FROM YOUR BALCONY AND ISTANBUL U. FAC. OF MEDICINEKITCHEN 1
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 23:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Gimnasio

Precios
Personas adicionales 4 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 12 €
Depósito de seguridad 100 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

You are asked not to disturb my quiet neighbours and sorry, I don’t allow casual overnight sleepers.

Major eating in kitchen only, please, unless you make arrangements with me to set up a table on your balcony. Please keep the kitchen as clean and tidy as you will find it.

Smoking is not allowed anywhere. Children are not allowed.

Well behaved dogs are allowed.
I don't allow cats as they can be very destructive as well as climbing everywhere and getting into my cupboards, clothing, bed etc.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Stephan
Mayo de 2016
Very clean, tidy place; perfectly situated near public transport. Our host was kind and helpful, very welcoming! She also arranged a fabulous birthday dinner for us with one of her friends who owns a restaurant called Sirevi - this dinner was the highlight of our trip and would not have been possible without her. She also gave us plenty of advice on getting around in general, finding reliable transport and well-priced food. The squat toilet in the flat did not appeal to us, but that is only because we are not used to it all. Our host was very accommodating - we could do our own thing, coming home late / getting up early, and felt that we had plenty of privacy, so overall it was a very pleasant stay. Our room was neat and spacious, with blackout curtains to block out the light. The flat is on the 6th floor, so perhaps if you are not fit to walk up 6 flights of stairs (there is no elevator) it might be a bit tough, but this was no problem for us at all. We were in Istanbul for a conference at a nearby hotel as well as some holiday exploring in between; either way, this flat was the perfect base from which to operate during our travels and daily activities. Thanks for a great airbnb experience!
Perfil de usuario de Mae
Respuesta de Mae:
I'd love a 'normal toilet.' The landlord has just put my rent up so I did ask for a more modern convenience but will not hold my breath on that.
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de William
Octubre de 2015
I stayed with Mae for 18 days in October. She prepared me for the visit (my first to Istanbul) via email and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). She was always quick to respond, and very informative, as you would expect after studying her page here. Thanks to her instructions I was able to use metro (M1) and tram (T1) to get from Ataturk to her door, in the dark. The space is in good condition, roomy and clean. Things work. Note that this is a 6th floor walkup with toilet in the floor; neither was a problem for me. I enjoyed living in this neighborhood, dense with shops and eateries, and teeming with life. Tourists are scarce here. Go to the nearby Tuesday market if you're not afraid of getting a bit lost. The T1 tram will never keep you waiting long, and it will take you to most of the famous sites. Mae was a great host. Her shedule was busy but she was always eager to help me navigate and enjoy the city. Conversations were fascinating—she's well-educated, interested in the world, and has lived in at least a handful of other countries. This was an entirely positive experience.

Estambul, TurquíaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mae

I'm a professor of literature. Gay friendly.

Idiomas: Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares