Soggiorno e cucina attrezzata.Soggiorno con tavolo e sedie
Nice &comfy apt in Central location
Nice &comfy apt in Central location

Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

This fully equipped 2 rooms apartment consists of
1) a living room with a nice kitchen with stove and a large fridge, a table with chairs, a sofa and a TV, an insulated french window, cordless phone
2) a spacious bedroom with a double bed, a big cabinet, a smaller one with 4 drawers, 2 bed size tables and a desk and a big insulated french window.
3) a nice bathroom with shower and a washing machine and insulated window
Next to the bathroom I placed a shoe rack and a book shelf is available as well.

Air conditioning is available in the bedroom and it's powerful enough to keep the entire house cool in the summer.
The bedroom and kitchen are connected through a very nice balcony where you an eat in the summer, in the shade.

The apartment, which is in the second floor of a very nice building, with elevator, is located very close to Porta Genova, within the Tortona area where all Italian designers have their showrooms, where the fashion shows take place twice every year and which hosts the Salone del Mobile (the most important furniture tradeshow) yearly.

In fact within less than a 10-minute walk there is access to cabs, buses (The Duomo is a 12-minute ride), train station, subway, banks, pharmacies, church, department stores, several shops, gym and lots of cafes, bars, restaurants, pizzeria and ice cream places in the world famous Navigli area.
Nevertheless, the apartment is very, very quiet.
In Porta Genova there is a very large parking area with a bike rental space.
Bikes and scooters can be parked in the private building parking area.

On top of this, the prices include:
1) unlimited high speed fixed internet connection and wi-fi
2) unlimited phone calls all over Europe and most of the world locations
3) all expenses (heating, electricity, water and so on) but the final cleaning (45€, included for month-long stays).

There is some private, locked, space available in the basement if needed.

The property is available from January '14.

Discounted prices for 6 month-long stays and ask for the special prices available for even longer stays.

More info and pictures are available on request.
I speak Italian, English and Spanish.

For summer vacations in Sardinia please check out my villa in Geremeas, Cagliari described in another listing.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 45
Depósito de seguridad: 200
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Pulizia, ordine, rispetto delle regole condominiali soprattutto riguardo alla raccolta differenziata della spazzatura e a limitare i rumori nelle ore notturne.


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación estricta

Si cancelas hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 30 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de los gastos.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Milán, ItaliaSe registró en Junio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Pietro

Sono un ingegnere Sardo ma vivo a Milano; affitto la mia casa al mare da qualche anno nei periodi in cui non posso soggiornarci.
La casa è ideale per famiglie in cerca di tranquillità.
I due appartamenti a Milano sono disponibili solo per medie-lunghe permanenze di almeno tre mesi.

I am a Sardinian engineer based in Milan; I have been renting my beach house for a few years when I can not stay there.
The house and the location is ideal for families with children looking for a pleasant, safe and relaxing stay very close to the beach.
The 2 apartments in Milan are available preferably for medium-long stays of at least 3 months.

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares