Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Lovely & Spacious room. Four-Poster Kingsize Bed. Quiet location just 5 minutes walk into Yarm's Cafe's Shops, Bars and Restaurants.Additional Single trundle bed available if required. Own Bathroom next door (not shared). Parking on drive. Also see En Suite room listed. Kettle/tea/coffee in the room.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Large bedroom with king size Four Poster Bed. Additional single trundle bed available if required. Full bathroom with bath and shower just outside the bedroom not shared. Kettle with Tea and Coffee in the room. Free Wi Fi.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Kitchen. Bedroom and bathroom. Parking on the drive.

Atención a los huéspedes

Host lives at property. Two Airbnb guest rooms but separate bathroom facilities.

El barrio

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION. Quiet Neighbourhood but very close to Yarm Centre and its lovely bars restaurants and shops. Average walking time 5 minutes to centre.

Cómo moverse

Yarm and Eaglescliffe Train stations close by. Easy access to A19 and A66 by car.

Otros aspectos destacables

Kettle Tea and Coffee making facilities in the room.

Free WiFi

Assortment of Breakfast Cereals put out in the Kitchen Area with fresh milk in the fridge for guests to help themselves at their convenience.


Normas de la casa

Shoes off before going upstairs helps me to keep the cream carpets clean for you thanks.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

42 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Abril de 2017
Great location - very easy walk into town centre. Derek was very friendly and helpful. Room and facilities exactly as described and spotlessly clean. Highly recommended and would certainly book again if in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Carita
Abril de 2017
Derek has a gorgeous house and is such a welcoming host. The bathroom is worth a mention as it is impeccable and has a rainforest shower! Derek's house is walking distance to Yarm which has a number of restaurant choices. The area around Yarm has plenty to explore. Derek was really helpful and gave us great suggestions for places to visit: Osmotherley with Cod Beck reservoir nearby and Roseberry Topping if you want views and a more physical walk. We would absolutely recommend a stay at Derek's home, it was wonderfully relaxing.

Perfil de usuario de Lorna
Abril de 2017
I've now stayed at Derek's twice and can't recommend it enough. The house is beautifully clean and spacious and Derek is a very thoughtful host.

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Marzo de 2017
Derek is a fantastic host, and his house in Yarm is very comfortable and welcoming. The house is very well located for Yarm High Street which offers plenty of dining, bars etc. The local countryside and coast are beautiful. A perfect place to stay to explore North Yorkshire. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Carl
Marzo de 2017
Excellent accommodation very friendly host. 5 min from town centre.

Perfil de usuario de Helena
Febrero de 2017
Very convenient location to those wanting to stay in or around Yarm in a residential area. Good parking, cosy home with cereals available in the morning. All very easy!

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Febrero de 2017
Great location, great facilities and bedroom. Derek was a super host.

Este anfitrión tiene 32 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Yarm, Reino Unido · Se registró en Septiembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de DerekDerek es Superhost.

Hi. I'm Derek. I'm an easygoing ex seafarer who worked my way up from Deck Boy to Captain. Long career on British and American cruise ships and now a River Pilot guiding ships safely in and out of my local port. I have a 13 year old Daughter Lula who you may well meet and we look forward to hosting you in our comfortable house close to Yarm Centre. We are very chilled out and relaxed and hope your stay here will make you feel the same

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.