Room for 2 (+ Baby). 3,4 people upon availability


Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

My husband and I are very glad to share our home during your visit.

We truly hope that your experience here will only bring good memories in the future !!!

Our house is located in a very safe, green and calm neighborhood in Zaandam city.

You will be able to enjoy a relaxing atmosphere and still easily reach Amsterdam and other cities.

For more details, please check all descriptions below:

El alojamiento

- Comfortable bedroom on the first floor with a DOUBLE SOFA-BED & an optional PORTABLE BABY CRIB or an EXTRA REGULAR OR AIR MATTRESS.

- The room is very illuminated with a office DESK to connect YOUR LAPTOP and also a TV to watch some DVDs.

- Will you be in 3 or 4 people? An EXTRA BEDROOM will be at your disposal upon availability. Please contact us for confirmation.

- We share our BATHROOM which includes toilet and shower.

- An EXTRA TOILET is located downstairs.

- Free WI-FI in the entire house.

- FREE PARKING spots in the streets

- A sunny BACKYARD - when the sun shows up in the Netherlands ;)

Servicios y zonas comunes

- Guest room, bathroom, toilet, kitchen for breakfast, backyard, dining & living room.

- You will get a spare key so you may come and go as you wish. We kindly request you to leave *** 20€ KEY DEPOSIT *** on your arrival!

Atención a los huéspedes

We are pleased to share with you interesting things to do during your stay.

WEEKDAYS - we are available in person from 17:00h or earlier by phone.

WEEKENDS - we are usually at home with more flexible time to help whenever necessary.

During the week, the bathroom is usually occupied from 05:30-07:00 AM.

Otros aspectos destacables

- We are NOT in AMSTERDAM !!!
For transportation, check some details on the 'Getting Around' description.

- My husband's daughter stays with us in some weekends. She has her own bedroom and won't disturb your stay.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 17:00 a 22:00
Salida: 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 35€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 16€
Depósito de seguridad: 250€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 80€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 22:00.

It's very important that you enjoy and feel comfortable during your stay, so do we.

Once you book this accommodation, you agree to the following rules:

- In order to maintain the house as clean as possible for all of us, we adopt a NO-SHOES-AT-HOME policy.

- This is a non smoking house, however you are allowed to use the backyard. Ashtray is available at request.

- No extra visitors allowed.

- No drugs allowed
- No alcohol abuse.

- No pets (except Guide Dogs)

- It's expected from the guests not to cause nuisance in any way.

- During weekdays silence is appreciated between 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM.

- No damage to us or to our property neither in any circumstance to the neighborhood. If by accident, anything happens we must be notified and you will be kindly requested to compensate for it.

- If you have come with your own transport (car, motorcycle), there are free parking spots on the streets. Loading/unloading can be done at our private spot in front of the house.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

29 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Martin
Julio de 2016
Me sentí sumamente cómodo como si estuviese en mi propia casa gracias a la buena atención de Lucy y Roberto. La casa es muy limpia, comida y confortable. El problema que tiene es que está lejos de Ámsterdam, pero si la idea es ir a descansar no dudes en ir a lo de Lucy!!

Perfil de usuario de Brenda
Junio de 2017
Lucy's home was perfect for our needs (two adults traveling to Netherlands to explore North Holland via car)! Ample free parking through neighborhood. Exceptionally clean, bright, airy bedroom with all amenities necessary for a comfortable stay. Neighborhood is central to numerous sights, shopping, and highways. Lucy and her husband, Ricardo, were welcoming, friendly, and were open to our flexible schedule. We were fortunate to have had a lovely conversation with the two of them the night of our arrival. If you're looking for a room centrally located in North Holland—we highly recommend a stay with Lucy & Ricardo!

Perfil de usuario de Pierre
Abril de 2017
Nous (mes deux enfants et moi meme) avons passes une semaine entiere avec Lucy et son compagnon. Nos hotes etaient tres avenants et pret a repondre a nos demandes. La maison est tres bien, calme, propre, et dans un quartier residentiel, calme egalement, de quoi passer de bonnes nuits. Nous avons pu beneficier de la cuisine pour preparer quelques diners et manger a la maison après nos longues journees dehors. Pour aller a Amsterdam il faut moins d'une heure, 20 a 25 minutes de marche, peu d'attente a la gare car il y a souvent des trains pour Amsterdam et 12 minutes de trajet en train, donc il faut entre 45 minutes et une heure.

Perfil de usuario de Ying Kit
Abril de 2017
The place is perfect, tidy and comfortable. the host is very nice, I highly recommend this place for a nice stay at Zaandam.

Perfil de usuario de Silvia
Abril de 2017
Lucy and her family are very nice, friendly and available to give informations. The house is clean and cosy.

Perfil de usuario de Christelle
Marzo de 2017
Nous recommandons cet endroit. Il est au top avec des gens geniaux. Merci à eux de leur accueil

Perfil de usuario de Lucie
Noviembre de 2016
Lucy and Ricardo are a very friendly , they helped us a lot in our visit. The whole house is very beautiful. It was awesome. Lots of thanks to you two!

Países Bajos · Se registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Lucy

I am Brazilian living in The Netherlands with my husband who is Dutch. We've been using Airbnb as guests since 2013 and now we have decided to be your hosts. Welcome !!!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.