Georgian house in central Worthing.
Georgian house in central Worthing.


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This house has a lot of period character. It is lucky enough to have a roof top garden at the rear of the property that the room overlooks.
I am 2 minutes walk from the seaside and park, 5 minutes from the swimming pool and gym and library.

El alojamiento

Female Reservation Request ONLY please!
Georgian house with period charm

Servicios y zonas comunes

Kitchen, lounge and of course the bedroom rented to you and the shared bathroom

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm available and in the house working from home mostly
Suitable for professional working guests ideally

Otros aspectos destacables

It is stated very clearly in the advert that I do have a animal living in the house I have a very friendly cat please do not book this house if you have any issues with cats or allergies.
And I only host to females only.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 5
Depósito de seguridad: 84
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

• Check-in time is 3PM.

No shoes to be worn past the front door please.

Treat others as you would want to be treated is the best mantra. keep all areas uncluttered and be responsible for your conduct.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

16 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alison
Junio de 2017
Sarah was very welcoming, Boris her cat was an added bonus for me. The property is located in the center of Worthing, great for shopping, eating out & the beach. My room was very clean, bed very comfy. Great stay, thankyou Sarah

Perfil de usuario de Mel
Febrero de 2017
Fabulous location, bright room, mega comfy bed, considerate host, loved this one.

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Enero de 2017
Sarah is such a lovely woman and made me feel very welcome in her home. Great conversations and cuddles with Boris, her feline friend. The place was perfect for my needs. Incredibly central.

Perfil de usuario de Gwen
Noviembre de 2016
Sarah was a personable and interesting host with a lovely cat. My room was comfortable and quiet. The central location is prefect for walking to most of what Worthing has to offer. I would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Ricardo
Octubre de 2016
Ann Strret é um bairro tranquilo que mesmo a agitação do final do dia no bares e restaurantes não perturba. A localização é muito central e é um dos aspectos positivos. A casa é fria e o anfitrião não percebe isso.

Perfil de usuario de Daanish
Octubre de 2016
Made to feel at home. Good company in the evening to wind down. A great private roof terrace that is the perfect space for fresh air.

Perfil de usuario de Sebastian
Octubre de 2016
Sarah was nice and helpful. It was a smooth experience.

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Worthing, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

Looking to host likeminded people; warm, inclusive. Respectful of surroundings and observe house requirements.
love photography and sculpture, dancing soaking up the world around me, love to meet new people, do new things see new places.
Enjoying learning horse riding, playing the piano badly (practice makes perfect) seeing as much of the world as my wallet stretches

Open to all life's experiences
Anything you wish to know, just ask

Sarah.


Any long term applicants would be vetted by communication and an agreeable fee concluded. Terms and conditions apply.

Ratio de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares