Ir al contenido
Sort term room rent in Princes Hill
Sort term room rent in Princes Hill
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Hey everyone

I am renting my room for two weeks whilst I am in WA. The house is located in Princes Hill otherwise known as Carlton North. Beautiful quiet area just off Lygon St, around the corner from the nearest tram stop to the CBD.

El alojamiento

I am renting out my big room fully furnished with queen sized bed and plenty of space to put away and hang up clothes. The whole house is lovely and cool during warm days. Otherwise I have a big heater in my room incase it gets cool. I share the house with 3 other (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) who are lovely. Leo is studying Architecture and Jules is travelling from Germany whilst she is studying Industrial Design. As figured Jules and Leo will be very busy knuckling down with their studies however when home will always be up for a chat. They are the loveliest people to live with! Elly is our other flatmate who is also from Germany and currently travelling around Australia, awesome dude! There is a shared kitchen in the back with all the cooking utensils you should ever need. The kitchen looks out onto our small court yard which gets the perfect amount of sunlight during the daytime.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Front door entrance. I will provide guests with a key.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be leaving for Western Australia the night of September 28th and returning October 10th, so I will be able to show anyone around personally. My (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) will be in and out with studying and working however will still be more than happy to offer travel advice and guidance when they can. Our house hold has a very easy going friendly vibe. All of us love travelling and would love nothing more to swap some travel stories.

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Desayuno
Cocina
Normas de la casa

Please keep the space clean and tidy, respecting everyone's personal space and possessions. As Jules and Leo are studying it would be appreciated to be respectful in keeping the noise down later at night, especially during the week. And please no taking of house possessions. No smoking in the house and no pets.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 12 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Caroline

I was born and raised in Melbourne. I'm currently working as a Medical and Scientific Photographer.

Before residing in Melbourne for the second time I lived in New Zealand for two years and travelled around the world for one. given my love of travel and knowing how frustrating finding decent accomodation for a reasonable price can be I decided to rent my room out whilst I am in Western Australia for two weeks.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares