Private self contained ground floor apartment Out door court yard, dining, Webber Q, north facing winter sun,


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A modern ground floor apartment self contained 2 king size bedrooms with private ensuite own entry, fully equipped kitchen, lounge, ocean vista, walk to the beach watch the sunsets , safety shark net for swimming, dome cafe, shopping centre close by
2 sofa beds in the lounge area

Public transport


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Cerradura inteligente, Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 17€ / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 41€
Depósito de seguridad: 206€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 172€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Lovely modern self contained accommodation 2 king size bedrooms with walk in robe ensuite safe provided for valuables or pass ports
We supply all cooking utensils plus a rice cooker
Outdoor area with dining & weber Q
We supply tea, coffee, sugar, milk, salt & pepper
Bathroom shampoo, conditioner, body wash
Sofa bed in the lounge for children
Netflix for movies
Beach towels, beach umbrella, beach chairs
Close to beach local cafes, shopping centre close to freo with public transport directly outside your door
House cleaning on request $30 per day

Servicios y zonas comunes

We live directly above you
We like to meet all our guests on arrival
You Have private access and parking
amenities private ensuite
Beach chairs and umbrella beach towels all included in daily Tariff

Atención a los huéspedes

Only when they want or need any services we offer

El barrio

Friendly open walk ways right by the ocean

Cómo moverse

Convenient public transport
To Fremantle Mandurah Rockingham

Otros aspectos destacables

Beach towels and chairs available fluffy bath robes and creature comforts


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No house parties as we live above you smoke free home,
No high heels to be worn inside
Thank you for your consideration
Children not to stand on furniture please
No noise after 10 pm


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

46 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Mayo de 2017
We had a fantastic stay! Loved the decor and it was super clean. Also loved that each room had a big comfortable bed with its own en suite. It was also close to Fremantle (10-15 minutes' drive) and a supermarket.

Perfil de usuario de Eugene
Mayo de 2017
Excellent place to stay at. Rua and Peter were very thoughtful and helped us set up a cot and a little mattress for our baby and toddler. Do stay here if you are visiting Perth!

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Abril de 2017
Rua and Peter's place is better than the pictures. It was so spacious, just perfect for us as a small family. It has a wonderful outdoor space to enjoy the beach views, safe for kids and fantastic amenities. Thank you so much for your hospitality, especially waiting up until past midnight to welcome us! We are looking forward to returning. Michelle and Paul
Perfil de usuario de Rua And PeterRua And Peter es Superhost.
Respuesta de Rua And Peter:
Thank you for choosing to stay it was an absolute pleasure to host you all Xx
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Les
Abril de 2017
A two minute walk from an amazing, clean and tidy beach, Rua and Peter's ground floor apartment was perfect for our needs. All mod cons available, including a useful safe, which came in handy. A great space inside coupled with huge outside informal and table space topped of a great facility. Highly recommended and great value too!

Perfil de usuario de Les
Marzo de 2017
Rua and Peter are ideal hosts of a spacious, clean, modern and very well equipped ground floor self contained 'apartment'. Around when you need, but unobtrusive - perfect for our needs.

Perfil de usuario de John
Marzo de 2017
Rua & Peter's home is absolutely lovely. We stayed in the ground apartment which is splendid and has everything you could need for your stay. Beach is only 2 min walk away & big Woolworths supermarket only 5 min walk. Area is very quiet & apartment remains very cool even on hottest day. Would thoroughly recommend

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Febrero de 2017
Very good location ,house and hosts

Este anfitrión tiene 32 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

North Coogee, Australia · Se registró en Septiembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Rua And PeterRua And Peter es Superhost.

Rua I'm a Naturopath who enjoys facilitating and guiding people back to their Heath
I work from home in a private ensuite room to provide massage treatments far infrared sauna and detox body Scrubs
Naturopathic Consultations
My passion is people I love meeting new people from all walks of life and to accommodate them in my home
Peter is Natural therapist also providing massage and Counselling many years experience of helping people with PSTD , fears Phobias, addictions and quit cigarettes
These services are available on request
My 5 things I cannot live with out my children, my husband , my family, my grandchildren my dogs
My fav travel destination Queensland Sunshine Coast, I love reading,learning and meeting people
My passion is hosting guests and natural health through food

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.