Kitchen includes washer, drier, fridge freezer
Comfortable flat near racecourse and town centre

Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A comfortable 2 bedroom flat with large rooms, shower, modern kitchen, and small balcony. Room for a 3rd person on the sofa. Within walking distance of the racecourse, and town centre. Gloucester and surrounding Cotswolds are easily driveable.

El alojamiento

Large living/dining room with sofa, large kitchen with cooking and laundry facilities, bathroom with shower, master bedroom with double bed, small balcony with table and chairs. Plenty of space and storage so you can unpack and make yourself at home.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The whole flat will be yours. There is a second bedroom which is only used for storage so you shouldn't have any reason to go in there.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can hand over the keys on arrival and recommend some activities locally. Any problems, you can also contact me any time on my mobile.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 1
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Noise does travel to neighbouring flats - if you want to stay up late being loud, this is not the place for you. Smoking is fine but absolutely must be on the balcony - it is protected from the rain, don't worry. Well-behaved pets welcome!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andy
Marzo de 2017
The flat was perfect for the Cheltenham festival exactly how described. Alex and his father were very welcoming and accommodating to sort out Keys etc. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Perfil de usuario de April
Octubre de 2016
Alex's girlfriend greeted us upon arrival and was very kind and helpful. The apartment was exactly as described and we had everything we needed to have a comfortable stay. We never actually met Alex, but he was easily contactable and very helpful. It was very close to public transport and Sainsbury's. Overall we had a really nice stay and would definitely recommend this airbnb! :)

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Septiembre de 2016
Thanks Alex! You were a great help and your apartment is brilliant! Thank you and we will be definitely staying again Amy

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Noviembre de 2015
Great 1st experience of an Air BnB stay. Exactly as described. Straightforward handover and ideal for a night or a longer stay.

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Octubre de 2015
Alex was a great host. Responded quickly to our initial request and was very accommodating to us. Apartment was clean and ideal for our night in Cheltenham. Will definitely look to stay here again if we're down in Cheltenham.
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Respuesta de Alex:
Cheers Adam, glad you enjoyed your stay!
Octubre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Vadim
Octubre de 2015
Communication was very good. We were kindly welcomed in the house. The flat seems very pretty, in English style. I'd stay more!
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Respuesta de Alex:
Thanks Vadim!
Octubre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Beno
Octubre de 2015
Alex was very helpful in arranging the visit. Nice clean flat and close to the centre of town.
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Respuesta de Alex:
Thanks Beno - get in touch if you'd like to stay again!
Octubre de 2015

Cheltenham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Alex

Hi, I'm Alex and I am from Cheltenham.
Last year I quit my office job and travelled to India and Germany for 6 months. I'm also a singer-songwriter and gig regularly.

Idiomas: English
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares