Room 3Room 3
Persian Host Family (Room No 3)


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A well decorated mid terrace house located in a quiet area just off the main road. Wood flooring, double glazing, central heating, open kitchen, beautiful garden. Located in zone two, under 30mins to Oxford Circus and under 15mins to Paddington.

El alojamiento

There are three single bedrooms and one twin bedroom available for guests. We can accommodate up to six guests at one time if all rooms are vacant. The prices of the rooms are different based on the size.

Room No 1 is £35.
Room No 2 is £33.
Room No 3 is £35 for one person.
Room No 4 is £30.

All rooms have TV set, wardrobe, drawer sets, desk and chair and memory foam bed.

Available for bed and breakfast.

High speed fiber optic WiFi.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to dining room, sitting room and garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can arrange airport pick up and drop off and provide transport to tourist attractions during your trip. Dinner, laundry and parking will be provided upon request, charges apply.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 24€ / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad: 179€
Descuento por semana: 4%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)

We are usually busy and there are usually a couple of more guests in the house. So please:
- Respect other guests' tranquility,
- Keep the restroom clean and tidy after use,
- Take your toiletries and towels to your room,
- Strictly do not wash clothes by hand.

We do not wear shoes in the house, so please wear slippers.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

6 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Beni Chris
Enero de 2017
Mary is a friendly host and she has a nice place that is located not far from central London

Perfil de usuario de Bronwen
Noviembre de 2016
I stayed with Mary and Ali when I had to return to London unexpectedly. Due to a travel mix up, I missed my check-in time, and Mary was very understanding and accommodating. The house is sparkling clean, Mary is a fantastic cook, and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept in on my travels. There are helpful instructions posted around the house for things like the bathrooms and kitchen, so I didn't need to worry about bothering them for little things. The location is a bit out of the way (it takes about 45 minutes to access much of central London on the tube), and there isn't a lot to do in the neighborhood; however it is convenient to Heathrow airport, and there are decent transit links to elsewhere in the city. I would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Mingyue
Julio de 2016
The house is so lovely and the host is so nice I really enjoy the trip

Perfil de usuario de Thiago
Thiago
Junio de 2016
Mary is an absolutely lovely lady, very welcoming and friendly. I stayed for almost a week and have no complaints. Good bathroom, good bedroom. Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Jure
Abril de 2016
Very nice and quite area, beautiful room just like on pictures, great facilities, and hosts are very friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Chung-Jou
Abril de 2016
I had my most wonderful 10 days living with Mary and Ali. They wlecome you with warm bed and even warmer hearts, I am very appreciate with our morning talk every day while having breakfast. Their recommend for how to travel with a distent or to another town is very helpful, talking to Mary and Ali can make you feel you are their other child with no blood-bond. Always wish you happy and healthy, thank you for your patient and love.

Este anfitrión tiene 59 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de MaryMary es Superhost.

I am a retired chef. Originally Iranian. Live with my husband. I enjoy,cooking, reading and travelling.

I can cook dinner for my guests upon request: charges applied.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora