Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 cama

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 cama

Por noche
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
325 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

Welcome to Colorado! We are 15 miles east of Denver in a peaceful neighborhood within walking distance of food and parks. 23 mins from DIA. Kitchen & Breakfast Area available. Covered patio for 420 friendly guests.
No pets please.


El alojamiento
El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 00:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Servicios

Precios
Precios
Personas adicionales: 10€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 5€
Descuento por semana: 5%

Descripción
Descripción

Welcome to Colorado! We are 15 miles east of Denver in a peaceful neighborhood within walking distance of food and parks. 23 mins from DIA. Kitchen & Breakfast Area available. Covered patio for 420 friendly guests.
No pets please.

Cozy and comfortable guest room on the second floor with a queen size pillow top mattress.

Remote for light and fan.

Lots of extras provided in case you forget things. (We all seem to do that)

Drinks and snacks always available- they do vary based on availability. Specific requests welcomed. Allergy awareness appreciated.

Soft fresh robes available for 2 guests.

Keurig coffee maker in room. Various coffee and tea fixings provided.

Shares bathrooms with our other listing if it's booked.

We just had new carpet in the entire upstairs portion of our home installed, so baseboards have just recently been removed. It's a bit unfinished looking but not unbearable.

The kitchen & breakfast area are downstairs for meals.

We have a large patio in the back yard with a few chairs. We are not smokers, but are 420 friendly as long as it's kept to the covered patio.

Washer and Dryer Available

We are a late-30's social married couple. We spend most of our time at home together in front of the TV- if you need anything just ask. ;)

Our neighborhood is quiet and peaceful- we do have a school at the end of the street so mornings and afternoons include to sounds of kids.

Street parking is permitted.

Walking distance from a neighborhood market Walmart, Subway, Chipotle, Village Inn, French Press

Free Parks and bike trails close for budget friendly entertainment.

Close to 3 major highways.

23 minutes to DIA, 10 minutes to DTC.

Very close to Cherry Creek State Park- including bike trails, lake & picnic areas.

Easy public transportation access including Nine Mile light rail station within 3 miles or a direct bus ride.

Easy access to DIA, DTC, and 3 Highways (I-25, I-225, E 470).

Shopping center with eateries, grocery and drug stores within walking distance. Liquor store is within walking distance as well.

Our home is in renovation mode at present. We have all the baseboards removed throughout our home. I just installed the vinyl plank flooring in the entire downstairs by myself and am in the process of slowly adding baseboards back into each room as time permits. Both rooms we have listed also have the removed baseboards in anticipation of new carpet installation in the entire upstairs portion. It's a little unfinished looking, but not unbearable while we work towards our goal.


Normas de la casa
Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.

-We love laughing and having a good time and appreciate others doing the same. :)
-Check in begins no sooner than 3 pm and no later than midnight. If special circumstances are needed please contact me ASAP. We REQUIRE an Estimated Time of Arrival so that we can be prepared for your visit. We are not staffed to welcome guests at every hour during the check in window as we are not a typical hotel environment. If changes to plans occur we understand- but do expect the consideration and respect of communication. We prefer to meet face to face at your arrival and give a quick walk through for any questions you may have.
-All that we ask is that you keep any smoking outside & respect our property like you would your own.
-If you need to put food in our fridge- feel free! PLEASE mark it clearly with your name in order to avoid it disappearing due to my husbands late night snacking! JK
-We have a great deal of fun and hope we can share that with some new friends!


Funciones de seguridad
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Alojado por Beth

Aurora, Colorado, Estados Unidos · Miembro desde Septiembre de 2015
Beth

My husband and I moved to Colorado two years ago and are really enjoying it! We are both originally from Texas, and visit family there frequently. We love Colorado weather and enjoy all the entertainment that Colorado has to offer- the possibilities are endless. We have been updating/renovating our home slowly and each month begin a new project. We love hanging out and making new friends. Hosting and party planning is my passion and I really enjoy making our visits personal!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Conexiones sociales