New Bed!


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This is a spacious room with a queen-size bed and decorative fire place in a bi-level apartment. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe (Drexel security), it's a 5 min walk to the subway station and 10-15min to see the pope.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

My room is furnished with a queen-size bed, vintage dark wood furniture and a decorative fireplace. I am renting it out for the papal visit and could make some space in the drawer if needed. I will put on fresh bedsheets and covers and provide a clean towel. (Let me know if you need anything else!) There is a bright full bathroom on the same floor and a half bathroom downstairs next to the kitchen and living room. The apartment has nice hardwood floors and high ceilings. There will be other guests staying downstairs on the living room couches. My room as a private access ot the staircase if you would like more privacy.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can use all the public spaces including the front porch and back yard if you like!

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be leaving for the weekend but might be able to hand you the keys and show you around before I leave. My roommate will be there to help you out if you need anything, you can also give me a call at any time if something comes up!

El barrio

The neighbourhood is close to Drexel campus but very quiet. It's very safe and there are security people patrolling at night. There are a few restaurants (Sabrina's! )and Deli close by. The Art-Museum Area where the pope will be is only a 10-15 min walk away. We live right outside the traffic box, so you can drive here! There is free parking on the side street.

Cómo moverse

The subway is a 5 min walk and there is a bus running on our street, I believe it goes to center city.


Normas de la casa

Please respectful to the other roommates and don't make a huge mess.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

¡Aquí es donde se verá tu evaluación cuando hagas una reserva en esta casa!

Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Agosto de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Hanna

I am an Econ PhD student originally from Germany. Really enjoy travelling and meeting new people!

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.