1 huésped
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Hi my traveller sister and brothers! This is my student apart i live with my couisin. You can be relax in this home we have a big apartment. Everything you want is here :)
I hope you will like ours flat!


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Elementos básicos
Champú

Normas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Leo
Noviembre de 2015
Ezgi is an amazing host. She is very kind, friendly, open-minded, polite, very good cook and … the list of positive behaviours could go on and on and on. She speaks several languages and want to learn more. I really liked her. The apartment is big. The couch in the living room, where I slept, was a bit short for me, however, after a while, I found my way to deal with it. I also got to know one of her friends and we went to see some of the city’s sightseeings. She has two friendly cats in the apartment. In the evenings she cooked and we ate and drunk tea together. She also shared some family stories and Turkish music with me. I really enjoyed my staying with her at her apartment.

Perfil de usuario de 采翔
Enero de 2016
It was awesome experience to stay in Ezgi home ,she gave me flexible check in time and provide everything I need ,has two cute cats,just come to Edirne and stay in Ezgi home!

Perfil de usuario de Ahwaz
Diciembre de 2015
The house is in the suburbs of Edirne, and it was a little hard to get to using public transportation. But apart from that, the listing was good and the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were students. Recommended for single travelers.

Edirne, TurquíaSe registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ezgi

Hi! Im a traveller who is from Turkey. I study translation and interpreting in German language. Whenever i have free time i travel to somewhere. I really like cooking and trying something new. I speak 3 language. English, German and Russian Language. Everytime your welcome my traveller sisters and brothers! I really want to listen your trips.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Русский
Ratio de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Anuncios similares