Entry wayYour bathroom w/ tub
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Share my eco-friendly 2B/2B in one of the hippest places in LA. Close to Griffith Park, the Metro & fwy - plus cafes, clubs, library, shops & post office - ALL WALKING DISTANCE - almost unheard of in LA!
We'd share the kitchen/dining room & living room. Vegetarians only please. Cats OK & small dog (if short-term). Recycling & composting highly encouraged.
No shoes & no smoking inside please.

I am seeking a roommate but if you are interested in staying here for short-term stays then there three-night minimum.

The room sleeps two people but I prefer one person on a long-term basis. There is an additional $35 fee per night for the additional person.

It's not the Four Seasons but it is eclectic. If you like museums & art you will feel at home. Dancing encouraged.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Kitchen, dining room, living room, balcony & laundry room are shared. You get your own bedroom & bathroom and a mini-fridge in your own room.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 09:00
Salida: 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 30 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 43 €
Depósito de seguridad 217 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 09:00

Vegetarian cooking only please.
Leave shoes @ the entrance please.
Smoking outside only please.
Please recycle & compost when possible (bins on patio).
Clean up after yourself(ves). This includes putting away dishes ;)
If you break or consume something, please replace it within 48 hours.
Don't forget to turn off lights & heater and/or air-cond. when leaving.
& don't forget to lock the door!
Thanks


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yana
Septiembre de 2017
Gabriela's flat is in a perfect location, walking distance from everything you would possibly need. Alcove cafe and bakery (large menu to choose from + good quality of food) is 2 min walking and is open from 6 am to 1 am (very rare thing in LA and guarantees you won't starve if you have a busy schedule/no time for cooking). Coffee shops and nice bookstores -5 min walk. Lassen's grocery store- 10 min walk. Gabriela is very friendly and easy going, with a good sense of humor! Her apartment is like a little museum: objects from around the world, pieces of art and just interesting stuff from different cultures. E.g., the Hello Kitty toaster and Turkish coffee pot (jezve) share space in the kitchen and can carry you away to Istanbul and Tokyo during breakfast:) You can discover something new everyday and be sure that there is a story behind this item. P/S: the painting of Hindu god Shiva is there also...and it's my favorite piece in Gabriela's collection! I think he is the one who rules over the flat ;) If you love life and wandering around the globe - it's your place!
Perfil de usuario de Gabriela
Respuesta de Gabriela:
MIss you! BTW - it is Krsna not Shive but close!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Agosto de 2017
I stayed long term with Gabriela, who was a very nice, energetic, and enthusiastic host. She is very personable and willing to help with any information about the area. The listing includes a private room, which was larger than expected, and private (URL HIDDEN) common areas are navigable, however, there are a lot of items cluttered or stacked along all walls and on tables and bars. It is an overwhelming amount of stuff that posed some questionable dust issues do to the perceived age of the stacked items. The kitchen was functional but had many serious cleanliness issues. During my stay, I experienced a bug issue, with a cockroach in my room and another in the kitchen, bug spray was provided to combat the issue.
Perfil de usuario de Gabriela
Respuesta de Gabriela:
What Annie left out was the state of clutter of her belongings in the room I rented out to her & that I agreed to leave the balcony screen open for her cat - both of which encouraged/allowed a cockroach to come in. Not surprising that it did so.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Mayo de 2017
Gabriela is the best to live with. I stayed for about six weeks and she is very friendly and communicative yet always respectful of privacy. The location couldn't be better- could walk to everything I needed, groceries, coffee, yoga, Griffith park etc.
Perfil de usuario de Gabriela
Respuesta de Gabriela:
Thank you chica. You will be missed.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lindsay
Marzo de 2017
Pros: Great location, Gabi is very sweet & easy to live with. The bedroom was a good size. Cons: Small bed, linen could use upgrading. The common area is very cluttered, not the most comfortable for a longer term stay. Shower head average to poor quality.

Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Febrero de 2017
Gabriela is a gracious host. We faced some maintenance difficulties and she immediately responded to any concerns I had. The complex is a little dated and had issues with plumbing, but the place is located in a very convenient location is Los Feliz. Many small shops nearby to peruse and a short jog to Griffith Park/Observatory. I stayed to rotate at Kaiser Permanente Sunset for 1 month and was able to walk to the hospital. Amenities: The kitchen is a little small for me to cook. There is a fold-out futon and cot bed. There is a mini-fridge to store food. Overall, comfortable for a short stay while you explore Los Angeles!
Perfil de usuario de Gabriela
Respuesta de Gabriela:
I think Deborah needs to review what a cot is so I am adding a link to clarify. The bed in the room is certainly not one of these. (URL HIDDEN)
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Diciembre de 2016
My stay with Gabi was excellent! Her home is located in a great neighborhood with access to restaurants, shops, hiking, and parking. The room is a great size with plenty of storage space. It can get hot at night, but that's LA for you. Gabi is a great friend to have in the area and a great person to talk to. She's willing to chat but also understands people's need for space. All around great experience, would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de April
Septiembre de 2015
I am new to LA and transitioning from WI. Gabriela has been very helpful in answer questions about LA and showing me around her neighborhood. I don't have a car and there is a lot walking distance and located by public transportation. I was provided with my private room (which locks) and bath. Very welcoming.

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Gabriela

I am court interpreter & also work in the entertainment industry. I enjoy working out, gardening, hiking, snow sports & martial arts. Love to catch a good movie & or dive into a good read. Enjoy cooking delicious vegetarian meals when time permits. I'm very courteous w/ the needs of flat mates, ie, wear headphones while watching TV early or late, avoid grinding coffee beans at dawn, that sort of thing. Would enjoy nice, responsible people to come on by.

Ratio de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares