Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

3 camas


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

3 room apt in a quiet suburban house just 20 minutes from the city center perfect for short or long stays for 3+ guests
Large garden with outside pool & BBQ, fully equipped open-style kitchen, AC, laundry room; well-connected to the transport system

El alojamiento

The 75m2 apartment is one of 4 apartments on the second floor of a suburban house in Buda, with just a 10 minute busride you can reach the M4 subway.
The two bedrooms and the living/dining room is large enough for 6 guests.
The pool in the garden can be used form May to late September, but the BBQ and the fireplace work all year around :)

Servicios y zonas comunes

The laundry room and the rec room (infra sauna, treadmill, stationary bike) in the basement can be used as well.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in an other apartment of the house, in case you need anything you'll be able to reach me. Also I would be happy to give you any recomendations or tips during your stay, guide you around in the evenings/ on the weekend (ex-concierge knowledge comes in handy...) Or stay compleatly out of your hair if you'd prefer that.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 31€
Depósito de seguridad: 103€
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

I hope you feel at home in the apartment and respect it as you'd your own.
Smoking is not allowed in the apartment, there's the balcony and the garden for that.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

7 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lola
Octubre de 2015
La casa muy bonita y limpia. Disponía de todas las comodidades. La anfitriona muy atenta en todo momento para que pasaramos una agradable estancia.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Abril de 2017
Another lovely stay! This is the 2nd time we've stayed here and we'll be planning to come back for a 3rd (hopefully when it's warmer so we can get in the pool!). The hosts are very friendly and helpful, and the apartment is great for what we want; decent space, child-friendly, close enough to Budapest and amenities but quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Febrero de 2017
This was a great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Dr. Termel
Enero de 2017
This was our best stay ever we had through Airbnb! The hosting family is super friendly and helpful. Our stay was as expected, Dora answered all of my question in advance, she told us everything about the apartment, the neighborhood, etc. The apartment was clean (with a huge balcony), very well equipped, we haven’t missed a single thing. The appliances are modern, nothing is dated. The street itself is a quiet, nice cul-de-sac, not far from one of the main subway lines of Budapest. On street parking is free with plenty of spots. We spent a month there so we needed extra services like cleaning and they recommended a nice local lady who did it for an extra charge, as they mentioned in advance. There is a washer and a dryer in the house in the laundry room. I would highly recommend for everyone to stay here for short or long, we will definitely go back soon – we would like to try the pool during the summer in the beautiful garden!

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Octubre de 2016
Stayed in the apartment just recently with my family. Was welcomed by Dora on arrival and quickly shown around. She kindly got us a high chair for the visit which helped us with our son. Found everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable and the apartment was modern, clean etc. and with all the utensils and everything you'd need! The apartment was located in a nice and quiet area but not too far from amenities as well as Budapest itself. It had great public transport links into town which proved faster to use Vs driving through traffic! Would recommend the apartment to others. We'll be looking to come back in the new year ourselves.

Perfil de usuario de Срђан
Julio de 2016
Très bonne expérience. Appartement propre et calme. Piscine et toutes commodités à disposition. Hôte prévenant.

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Febrero de 2016
My family and I stayed in Eva's place which is wonderfully managed by her daughter Dora. The apartment is accurately described and we found it to be extremely clean with a very well-equipped kitchen, complete with many toiletry items provided. Her place is in a nice, quiet neighborhood, great for families. Eva provides a packet of information for guests that is the best we have seen yet, with an introduction to the area, maps, suggestions on what to see. We had a wonderful stay and can strongly recommend Eva's place.

Budapest, Hungría · Se registró en Septiembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Eva

Hi!
I'm Dora. I'm an economist living in Budapest and I'm managing the "Airbnb-ing" of this apartment formy mom (Eva), so please don"t get confused by different names on the profile...
As I'd be the Point of Contact I'd like to say a few words about myself:
I know it is a bit cliche to say on a travel site that I love to travel, but I do. I love to visit new places, to see the touristy places and the hidden gems as well. When I'm not binging on TV shows I like to go aroud in the city discovering the old and new places with my friends or Airbnb guests :)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas