Ir al contenido
Entire Appt close to Ashfield train
Entire Appt close to Ashfield train
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A very pleasant apartment suitable for single, couple or family (upon request).
The apartment is 10-12 min walk to Ashfield Train Station, shopping centre and 20 min drive to the CBD and 15 mins by train

El alojamiento

The flat is fully furnished and located at the first level of the building. It includes one queen size Bed. We will provide the linen
Fully equipped kitchen with fridge, oven, microwave.
It's a two bedroom appt but only one bedroom will be available, if you are a family and need the second bedroom you can make a request.
There is a private parking.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the whole apartment, except the small bedroom.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 20 €
Depósito de seguridad 398 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa

Please keep the unit tidy and clean. Respect our furnitures and our neighbourhood.
Our apartment is a non smoking place.
Pet are not allowed.
The visitor must report any damage.
No party events.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 14 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Sachin
Enero de 2016
The location of the apartment is very good. It is not too far from City CBD and one could easily easily reach the Opera House, Harbour Bridge using a train in no time. The apartment is nice, with all the amenities like TV, wi-fi, fridge etc available for use.

Se registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Gabriel And Tania

Hey, we are Gabriel and Tania, an easygoing couple with a little boy.
We love meeting people and you are welcome to our place.
We live in Ashfield and we love our neighbourhood.
Welcome

El barrio

Anuncios similares