Street viewShared dining area


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Comfortable bedroom with Queen size bed & built-in-robe in brand new home. Share with warm, friendly family. Large home with modern conveniences. 9min drive to the CBD of Bendigo. 10min walk to bus stop. Ducted gas heating & evaporative cooling.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 7€ / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 25%
Precio por fin de semana: 43€ / noche

Descripción

Comfortable bedroom with Queen size bed & built-in-robe in brand new home. Share with warm, friendly family. Large home with modern conveniences. 9min drive to the CBD of Bendigo. 10min walk to bus stop. Ducted gas heating & evaporative cooling.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: House
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1

Your very clean & comfortable bedroom is of medium size and includes a Queen-size bed, built-in-robe with hanging space, and ducted heating & cooling which makes the room very comfortable all year round. There is a large window affording the room plenty of natural light and tree views. Very close to bathroom and separate toilet for your convenience.

You are welcome to share all of the common spaces in the house including: Shared (lockable) bathroom, separate shared (lockable) toilet, kitchen, lounge room, living room, dining room, laundry, alfresco area. Other bedrooms and bathrooms as well as the study are off-limits.

Someone will be home most days and will otherwise be only a phone call away.
We are a friendly and sociable family that understand you may need/want quiet time in your room.
Otherwise, we enjoy a good chat and getting to know new people.

Bendigo is a vibrant contemporary regional centre, boasting beautiful streets created from one of the world’s greatest gold rushes. Bendigo has sublime food, wine and shopping experiences against a stunning heritage backdrop. Bendigo’s action-packed events calendar is a mix of long-standing traditions, food and wine events, car rallies, sporting excellence and a great sense of fun. Since the gold boom times of 1871, the local Chinese community have come together to add Chinese dragons, regalia and startling crackers to Australia’s longest continuous festival – the Bendigo Easter Festival.

Bendigo is a large regional city, but it is easy to navigate with a car or bike. Public buses are also available. Public trains run to and from Melbourne numerous times each day.

*Please note: We ask ALL guests to verify their drivers license or passport before we accept a booking request.

Wifi internet is available for moderate use. There is free unlimited parking available on the street just outside the house. On street parking (quiet street with streetlights) is free & unlimited in a quiet neighbourhood.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)

Before accepting a booking, we always ask that our guests upload either a driver's license or passport for verification. If you could please do this we will happily accept your booking. Please let us know if you need any assistance in completing this.
Please note that this is a family home. As such, we request that you treat our home and family with respect. We will always treat you with the same.
We request that your noise level is in sync with the rest of the house.
We are non-smokers so smoking is strictly outside.
Alcohol is acceptable in very moderate amounts and frequency. Other recreational drugs are not welcome at all.
As hosts, we try to be considerate of guests in all aspects and hope to receive a similar level of consideration in return.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

34 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Greg
Abril de 2017
It was just as the review stated. It was ok. Family friendly. Not a place u would use again unless for a quick one night stay. Certainly wouldn't go with my wife. The outside appearance is unkempt yards and parking is very average. Shane and Helen very pleasant though.

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Marzo de 2017
Very friendly. Helpful. So clean and nice place.

Perfil de usuario de Jeremy
Febrero de 2017
Great value for money, amazing house and awesome hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Nerida
Enero de 2017
Very pleasant family home. Shane and Helen are very welcoming hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Bev
Diciembre de 2016
This accommodation ticked all the boxes for us. We needed overnight accommodation while visiting family and Shane & Helen were welcoming and provided a comfortable bed in a quiet house at a reasonable price.

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Noviembre de 2016
Needed a place to sleep and shower. Was my first airbnb stay on an occupied house and I was pleased to find that Shane and Helen were normal people in a normal house. Room was very quiet and comfortable. Very happy with my experience.

Perfil de usuario de Tamir
Noviembre de 2016
Shane and Helen were very attentive and accommodating.

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Bendigo, Australia · Se registró en Enero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Shane & Helen

Hi,
I'm Helen. Mother of 5 children, wife and student. Studying a double Health Sciences degree in Nutritional Medicine & Naturopathy.
I am very passionate about natural health. I love cooking, gardening, singing, my family & friends.
I am known for having an infectious laugh.
My husband Shane is studying a Bachelor Education, has a great love for music, the English language and shares all of my interests (except for gardening!).
Some would say he is just another great looking bald man.
We both love meeting new people, travelling to new places and welcoming guests into our very comfortable home.
Shane & Helen :)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.