this is the view from your window!
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Come share my home, semi private space for you to make your own while here.
full kitchen
nice bed
Gorgeous views.
Be inspired.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 14€
Depósito de seguridad: 96€
Descuento por semana: 10%

Descripción

Come share my home, semi private space for you to make your own while here.
full kitchen
nice bed
Gorgeous views.
Be inspired.

Beautiful Studio space with a separate kitchen and dining room

privacy cloth for when you're sleeping, and a room divider. can come in through either the kitchen or my door from the outside. so you'll basically have your own entrance.

the kitchen/bathroom and your space are shared and totally accessible to you. The living room is my bedroom and workspace.

really the home is open to you

Do not bring in uninvited guest.
If you plan on having someone else stay over you need to pay 35$ for the night

please don't go into the closets or my computer

i'll be here to help with anything you need really. New to LA but can show you as much as I know. I also cook pretty regularly and can whip up something quick for you if you're hungry

the neighborhood is vibrant.
filmakers, artist, vagrants, old people, tourist, rugged, beautiful people around here. its smack dab in the heart of holly wood and tourist fill the streets about a block away. quiet as you can expect but really quite inspiring to be around all the action

VERY close to everything... seriously its crazy.

(there is a parking garage on the street over, *cherokee* and its about 16$ for the day.
I wouldn't wanna come here with a car though, parking can be difficult.
the street cleaners come monday/tues in my surrounding streets. there is competition for parking among the folks who live here as well as visitors so sunday/monday/tues become hard days to find parking spots.
Find a space and stay there. best in the afternoons from 10-4pm.

you're a 15 min walk from everything you could wanna see ( as well to the Redline where you can take the subway to almost everywhere in LA!) 25 mins to the hollywood bowl. chinese theater, egyptian theater, farmers market.

it's incredible. you can even hear live music from famous bands playing from the window from the hollywood bowl. (fireworks included)

there are no pets here. the house is pretty much hypoallergenic.

I am a licensed cannabis smoker and will be doing my thing but the windows will be opened and you'll hardly notice.

When I'm at home I'll spend a lot of time playing games, working on the computer with my headphones on, or working on a costume.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

I'll sometimes have clients in the afternoons while you're away. please make sure to not slam the doors or come into my room when there is a session going on. I'll let you know when these will be going on as I'm updated.
most of my pantry is available and there is ramen/snacks/cooking supplies. (leave a tip if you pig out).
please no loud music.
Very 420 friendly.
don't slam the door.
don't take anything =)
please take your shoes off at the door.
Keep the music at a reasonable lvl and don't blast your music when I'm playing my own tunes in the main room ( we can always put on your tunes but hearing 2 songs at once in the studio is not fun or relaxing for anyone ESPECIALLY if I have a client that Im working on.)
Please don't bother the neighbors or maintenance/landlord. If you need anything give me a call.

you have you're own space for belongings etc.
please keep them together and the access points clear (hallways, doors, entrances) I'll clean things up a little everyday.

please no guest. You don't wanna be liable for what they may do while you're not looking. If you wanna bring someone over for the night please pay the additional guest fee. 35$ I have another bed for them


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ibrahim
Agosto de 2016
Andrew is a good host easy to toalk with and he want to help with any thing And the place is very good is on hollywood walk of fame

Perfil de usuario de Clarence
Junio de 2016
Andrew made the stay as comfortable as it could be. Stone's throw away from Hollywood Walk of Fame and this listing should not be missed!

Perfil de usuario de Avila
Junio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Lim
Junio de 2016
앤드류는 일단 착하고 오래된 친구같습니다. 같이지내는동안 불편함이없었고 매우 친절했습니다. 무엇보다 위치가 헐리웃에서 가까워서 어느곳으로든 이동하기편합니다. Andrew was like old friend. Funny and kind. :-) And It was comfortable place located neer by hollywood.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Junio de 2016
Great, very central location. Room was as described and Andrew is a nice guy, very flexible with timing. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Henning
Mayo de 2016
Andrew is nice and helpful, the bed is compfortable, the garden is very nice.

Perfil de usuario de Max
Abril de 2016
Andrew is an amazing guy, very easy going and fun. It felt like I knew him for a long time when we talk. The bed was clean and I got a whole room for myself. The view from the place is stunning and is just 5-10 mins walk to Hollywood's Walk of Fame.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Los Ángeles, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Julio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Andrew

hey there,
just a quick bit about me.

Im a massage therapist and a costume designer fulltime. Always have my hands on something beautiful and inspiring.

Love to cook, share, watch anime, play video games, and go on adventures.

always wanted to go to japan.


my home is cozy, im usually here and then somethings i'll be off.

I like to make you feel welcome, fresh linens always, beautiful fragrant home, snacks and food is available and can even make you food when i cook for myself.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.