Comforatble King size bedRoom with sunshine
KingSize Room near station(1/F Rm2)
KingSize Room near station(1/F Rm2)


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

All rooms just furnished with new furnitures and this is a King SIZE bed room.
A modern 2 floors house with fully equipped kitchen & garden
Convenient location near to train station and easy to travel around with 2 bus lines and bus stops nearby.

El alojamiento

All the rooms just furbished with all new furniture. This listing is for the Upper floor room which is a spacious room with a King size bed, 2 bedside table with drawers , a big mirror wardrobe (130cm), a long desk (142cm )& chairs.

This is a 2 floors house. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the necessary equipment such as stove, oven, washing machine, dishwasher, fridge, etc. The living room is cozy with comfortable sofa, a dinning table for 4, and a garden for sun-bath. High speed internet available in the house too. There are 4 rooms in the house with 1 toilet on ground floor and another toilet with bathtub & shower upstairs.

Servicios y zonas comunes

All area except the other private rooms.

Atención a los huéspedes

We do not stay in the house but we live near by so any assistance required just contact us.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note there'll be other guests in the house too so if you are looking for privacy this may not be suitable. However, many of our guests enjoy being with other guests who come from different countries which is enjoyable for culture exchange. We are selective in our guests to make sure all guests have an enjoyable stay together.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 6€ / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad: 118€
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)

1/. Clean & Tidy, although we send cleaner to keep the house clean but we also expect everyone to keep the living environment enjoyable.
2/. Be respectful to others
3/. No smoking or pet allowed in house
4/. No partying of any kind in the house


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

13 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Naceur
Mayo de 2017
Quiet and clean place, 20min walk from the station and a couple of shops close by...perfect if you need a place to stay for a few days.

Perfil de usuario de Julian
Abril de 2017
I needed a place to stay on short notice and for an unclear duration. Priscilla was delightfully responsive and flexible. The room was nice, just like shown in the pictures. My only negative point would be the kitchen; it could use a good scrub.

Perfil de usuario de Jose
Enero de 2017
The house and the room are very nice and quiet

Perfil de usuario de Zoe
Diciembre de 2016
This was an emergency booking for my daughter who had recently relocated from Australia. She ended up staying for 3 weeks. Room was huge, loads of hot water, she was able to use the kitchen and chat with the other guests. She slept really well and said it was very warm and cosy. She cycled to work but said it was approx 45 minutes walk to city. I think public transport is pretty good though. I would highly recommend this accomodation.

Perfil de usuario de Lucía
Noviembre de 2016
The house is very comfortable and has everything necessary. The neighborhood is quiet and nice, close to shops and a beautiful park. The houselady is willing and takes care so that everything is all right in the house. If we get back to CBG, it would definitely be our first choice!

Perfil de usuario de Lars
Septiembre de 2016
just perfect.. =)

Perfil de usuario de Leon
Agosto de 2016
I happened to book the wrong date for my trip at Priscilla's place and didn't realise it until she notified me! And even so she was happy to refund the remaining dates for me! Most likely one of the best hosts on Airbnb!

Este anfitrión tiene 97 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Cambridge, Reino Unido · Se registró en Septiembre de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Priscilla

We're couple enjoy traveling a lot and enjoy learning from different cultures!

Ratio de respuesta: 96%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.