Putney modern flat
Alojado por Tatiana
Tatiana es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Espacioso y acogedor recientemente reformado moderno apartamento de 1 dormitorio a poca distancia de las pistas de tenis de Wimbledon con todas las comodidades que harán que su estancia en Londres agradable y agradable! Cerca de cafés / tiendas / cine.
translated by Google

Spacious cozy newly refurbished modern 1-bedroom flat walking distance from Wimbledon tennis courts with all amenities that will make your stay in London pleasant and enjoyable! Close to cafes/shops/cinema.

El alojamiento

El apartamento está recién reformado (en enero de este año), es pequeño (estilo de Londres !!) pero acogedor, con mucha luz y techos altos. Tiene todo lo necesario para una estancia agradable y confortable en Londres.
translated by Google

The flat is newly refurbished (in January this year), is small (London style!!) but cozy, with lots of light and high ceilings. It has everything one might need for a pleasant and comfortable stay in London.

Servicios y zonas comunes

El piso completo está disponible
translated by Google

The full flat is available

Atención a los huéspedes

Me quedaré cerca con un amigo por lo que será capaz de ayudar cuando no en el trabajo!
translated by Google

I will stay nearby with friend so will be able to help when not at work!


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales 14 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 14 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Please try to control noise to a minimum especially after 10pm and leave the flat in the same condition


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Oscar
Noviembre de 2016
The flat is quite good. Not sure if 2 people can sleep in the sofa as I think is small. The flat is a bit far from the metro station but close (5min) from the bus stops and shopping center.

Perfil de usuario de Fátima
Febrero de 2016
Tatiana was a welcoming, friendly and great host. The flat was very comfortable and the neigbourhood very quiet. I would like definitely recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Deepa
Octubre de 2017
Is a great place. We were there for a few days in the process of relocating out of London so it was perfect for what we were looking for (weren’t going to see any touristy sights /access central London etc). Easy access to a bus stop which can then connect to tube stations and rail stations. Place has a well-equipped kitchen and Tatiana is super helpful- really responsive and always available when we had questions! The only thing to bear in mind if you have heavy/lot of luggage is that this is on the first floor with quite a narrow staircase (not surprising for London)- not a huge spoiler though but to take note. All in all we had a great stay and would come back again !

Perfil de usuario de Gautam
Septiembre de 2017
This flat is cute and lively. Could not meet the host in person but she made sure our check-in/out goes smooth. She responded quickly to our requests as well. The place is peaceful and easily accessible by bus. Had a wonderful time. My five stars for sure :) Cheers!

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Agosto de 2017
Tatiana was a great host and got back to me very quickly, keys we're picked up from a key safe within a shop within 10 minutes walk from the flat which is second floor and looks onto other properties and roads. Flat is small modern and very clean. There's a Waitrose and other supermarkets in walking distance as well as a complex with a cinema and the usual array of restaurants and shops. I brought a car so didn't do the tubes but there's plenty of info on this site about which bus to catch and the tubes. Only downside is apart from weekend's you are charged for parking outside after 9.30am and you can only stay for 4 hours. You can park again for nothing after 4.30pm but this is London after all and free parking is at a premium, but i wish this had been noted in the post and when I asked directly about parking but this is a small niggle. Exit was fine apart from the walk to drop the keys into the shop again. Lovely flat in a lovely part of London.

Perfil de usuario de Natasha
Agosto de 2017
Ideal place to stay and very peaceful and quiet

Perfil de usuario de Sameer
Julio de 2017
First and foremost, a special mention to the host, Tatiana, she was amazing! I never had to wait for a reply and I felt like she was always eager to help. I wish I could have met her in person, but she made everything easy for us anyway. The place is amazing, good enough for 3 people, and pretty close to Wimbledon. We were there specifically for Wimbledon and loved the fact that we could just walk over there. It is a nice neighborhood as well, with pretty much everything available at walking distance (5-10mins walk) like grocery stores, bars, restaurants, tube stations, movie theatre. We walked back home late in the night around 11p-12a few times and it felt safe. Couple of small things, although they might not affect everyone. First, if you have a car, you will have pay for parking during the week, but it’s free after 4:30p every day to 9:30a and weekends are completely free. Second, if you are visiting during Summer time, like we did, it might feel a bit warm in the apartment during the day, but it gets better in the night. We never felt the need for a fan or an AC after day1. All in all, a memorable trip and would love stay here again if I get to come back for next year’s Wimbledon!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tatiana

I am from Russia, I have lived in London for over 7 years, so feel like home here!
like travelling, spending time with my friends and family and cooking!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares