Second Queen bed in huge Master suite.10" Memory Foam Queen mattresses ensure the best sleep.


Casa/apto. entero

10 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas


Casa/apto. entero

10 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas

1 adulto
0 niños
De 2 a 12
0 bebés
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
1177 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

Space is not an issue! Huge accommodation for you, your family, and friends! Stay with us, feel right at home!


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento cuenta con los servicios esenciales para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Keypad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 48€ / noche más de 8 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 95€
Depósito de seguridad: 477€
Descuento por semana: 15%
Cancelación: Moderada
Precio por fin de semana: 238€ / noche

Descripción

Space is not an issue! Huge accommodation for you, your family, and friends! Stay with us, feel right at home!

Welcome to what is easily one of the largest accommodations to be found on AirBnB in Brooklyn! You will enjoy almost 2000 square feet of expansiveness. All Bamboo Wood floors, and a plethora of Windows keep the space airy and light. Granite countertops, with Stainless Steel appliances appoint your entrance. A breakfast bar for four, and Dinning with seating for 6. Two bedrooms each with a queen bed, and a large master with double queens and ensuite bathroom, comfortably sleeps 8+. Memory foam mattresses in every bed ensure the most comfortable sleep!

Just a short 3 blocks to the J Train gets you into Manhattan in 20 minutes.

Unit is the 3rd and 4th floor in a four floor building with NO ELEVATOR. You will have to walk one flight to reach the main floor of the unit, where the Kitchen, Living, Dinning, and one Full Bathroom are. Another flight takes you to the three bedrooms and other two Full Bathrooms.

You will have access to the whole two floors of the apartment.

We live just below, so we are always on hand for any assistance, questions, comments, concerns, or company! However we honor and respect your privacy.

Ranked the 7th coolest, most stylish neighborhood in the world by Vogue, Bushwick has a lot going for itself. With a buzzing and thriving art, night, and restaurant scene, you are never to run out of things to do in and around Bushwick. And being just minutes away from Manhattan, feel free to take your sightseeing just over the Williamsburg Bridge.

We are just three blocks from two entrances to the J train, Gates and Halsey stops, which get you into Manhattan in 20 minutes. We are very accessible by public transportation to and from JFK. We are also 30-45 minute drive to/from both LGA and JFK airports (however traffic can change that drastically). Everywhere is an Uber ride away! There is also a taxi stand at the end of the block!


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es después de las 15:00.

We ask that you treat our home with the same respect and care that we do. Absolutely no smoking is allowed in the premises. No large gatherings, functions, or parties. No illegal substances or activity permitted or tolerated.

Check-in time is any time after 3:00 PM EST. Check-out time is any time before 11:00 AM EST. We might be able to accommodate early/late check-ins and outs, but please inquire before.

Looking forward to hosting you and your family/friends!


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

67 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Noviembre de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Omar And Kareema

Travel, Food, Family, and Friends!

I am a native New Yorker, born and mostly raised in NYC. I am a Software Engineer in the residential tech industry, and my girlfriend an Artist. We love to travel, whenever our work or passion or life does not interfere.

We look forward to staying with you or hosting you!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Conexiones sociales
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.