Superhost - 2016My Airbnb Superhost Badge!


Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Master bedroom in a well decorated house. Short bus journey to Ilford station giving easy access to Stratford home of Olympics in 9 mins. Here you can access tube to central London.FREE WIFI, 2 open lounges with cable TV, large garden, near park!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad: 89€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

This is a large, light and airy double bedroom which is exquisitely decorated. Easily accommodates two people making a comfortable living space at a very reasonable price! If there are more than 2 guests I can provide an airbed. Room is in a 3 bedroom house and i have decided to let the spare bedrooms on the nights my son is not staying over.

Family home, 2 living rooms and two TVs, cable tv, wifi, large kitchen, shared bathroom with large shower and bath, washing machine and tumble drier and sunny garden.

You are welcome to bring and store your own food for meals, I will have teas and coffee available for you to make yourself hot drinks.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You are welcome to access the reserved bedroom and bathroom upstairs as well as all the downstairs space i.e. lounge, lounge diner, kitchen and large garden. There is plenty of roadside parking too!

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available to meet you and when you leave. I will do as much as I can to make sure you are comfortable and are aware of activities going on locally and would be happy to assist with travel plans or suggest perfect tourist sights.

El barrio

One of my favourite things about the house is the close proximity to the park (200m) where you can have a jog, stroll, feed ducks and work out at open gym.

Cómo moverse

Bus route 145 stops less than 200m from my house and will take you to and from Ilford Station. From Ilford it's only a 9 minute train journey to Stratford home of the Olympics and the biggest mall im Europe for some excellent shopping or bars a d restaurants. From here you can easily access the tube into central London.

From Stratford you can access tourist sights such as Oxford Street, Big Ben and House of Parliament in about 20 mins.


Normas de la casa

As with anything please be considerate and no smoking in doors. You can smoke in the garden or outside though.

Strictly no parties in the house and please do not bring additional guests without requesting permission beforehand.

When you use the kitchen or bathroom please clean up after yourself so it's pleasant for others.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

25 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Mayo de 2016
Julian was very friendly, polite and hospitable, and made us feel at home. My girlfriend and I had no problems whatsoever. The room and bathroom were clean, and very spacious. There were no surprises, everything was as seen/described in the app, if not better. I'd definitely recommend staying here. Thanks a lot Julian.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Mayo de 2016
Julian was a really nice host, he welcomed us so good! He explained us how to go to London, and made us feel like home. Also, the house and the bedroom were very clean, as on the pictures. We totally recommend Julian and their rooms to spend a beautiful journey in London! The neighborhood is peaceful, there is no problem to park a car.

Perfil de usuario de Felipe
Marzo de 2016
Julian was very nice and kind! The house is nice and spacious!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Marzo de 2016
Julian welcomed us when we arrived at the apartment and was very helpful and patiently. He gave us towels, slippers and borrowed us an adapter for our charger. We had everything we needed to feel comfortable in London. Overall everything was very clean and we hadn't any problems at all. Julian replied quickly when we had questions and was very friendly. I would come back anytime, thank you Julian! :)

Perfil de usuario de Saugat
Febrero de 2016
Perfect can be defined if I am need to explain in a word for the experience we had .

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Febrero de 2016
Julian made me feel extremely welcome and provided everything to make my stay comfortable.Quiet neighbourhood and room is spacious with a generous bed wardrobe and cabinets.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Enero de 2016
Perfect again

Este anfitrión tiene 151 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Septiembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de JulianJulian es Superhost.

I am a risk management professional with a passion for travelling and experiencing new places, cultures, lifestyles and meeting interesting people. In the last year I have travelled to the USA, Portugal, Norway, Netherlands, France, Bulgaria and Zimbabwe – if I can make some time I hope to add to the list.

I am quite laid back and in my personal time I like spending time with family and friends over drinks and nice food. I also enjoy live music be it in bars or outside.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.