The comfortable sleeping sofa is one of two double beds
Cozy 2-room flat in Cop. center


Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Charming appartment close to city center, perfect for a small family or 3-4 friends. Playgrounds, cafe, restaurants and shopping close by. The two bedroom app has two single beds (one is for a child), and a sofa bed for two persons. It has a balcony.

El alojamiento

The apartment is located centrally at Kbh Ø and K (centre), very close to shops, restaurants, bars and two nearby parks and playgrounds. And Kastellet with the Little Mermaid, National Museum of Modern Art, Rosenborg Castle and the three lakes in Copenhagen.
The beach is less than 20 minutes walk away.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The apartment has a balcony - with a pet rabbit for children to play with! - and a bench to enjoy your coffee and breakfast in the morning sun during spring and summer. Behind the apartment is a yard with chairs and tables to eat dinner or enjoy the sun, and their is also a laundromat.

Atención a los huéspedes

We want to contribute to making your stay great - please call or text, if you need anything or ideas for restaurants, bars or sight-seeing. We normally live very close by, so it would be possible to assist with anything quite easily.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: 14:00 a 00:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 69 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 48
Depósito de seguridad: 139
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 90 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.

Smoking is only allowed on the balcony.
Please respect no loud music after 10 pm, and parties should be going on at the nearest bars and disco's. It is a quit neighborhood with a lot of families.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Junio de 2017 - 31 de Agosto de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

15 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brent
Junio de 2017
The apartment was cozy and comfortable. It was a short walk to public transportation as well as restaurants and shops. Communication was quick and easy with Louise and I enjoyed my stay.

Perfil de usuario de Monika
Junio de 2017
Rundum zufrieden, gemütliches Apartment ruhig und gute Verkehranbindung, Schlüsselübergabe problemlos, unser Rückflug war erst am Abend, wir konnten sogar unser Gepäck in der Wohnung lassen und somit auch den letzten Tag noch vollständig auskosten. Dankeschön und jederzeit wieder!

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Mayo de 2017
As a couple used to apartment living in London we found Louise's apartment very comfortable for our four week stay. As it is Louise's home, it is homely and well lived in, with everything you need, particularly kitchen equipment. Everything worked well, including the wifi and fabulous Netflix. The living area is lovely and bright and you can have the doors to the balcony open in the warmer weather. It is in a charming older character block, very quiet and a great area with supermarkets, shops, cafes but with easy access to the city centre. There is a very nice public swimming pool just off Osterbrogade, near Faelledparken, a huge park, great for joggers. Louise gave us a really friendly welcome when we arrived and explained all that we needed to know. The rabbit doesn't live here anymore though.. We enjoyed it so much we have already asked about another stay.

Perfil de usuario de Jana
Mayo de 2017
Der Check in mit Louise war sehr schwierig, unzuverlässig. Louise hatte uns gebeten mit dem Taxi bei ihrer Gartenlaube vorbeizukommen und dort den Schlüssel abzuholen. Eine andere Schlüsselübergabe war ihr leider nicht möglich. So mussten wir ein Taxi für zu erwartende ca. 40€ nehmen. Als wir, wie verabredet gegen halb 10 abends in ihrer Laube angekommen sind, war Louise nicht da und nicht telefonisch erreichbar. Wir führen dann in die Stadt. Erst nach einiger Zeit ging sie ans Telefon und war bereit zur Schlüsselübergabe. Wieder mit dem Taxi zur Laube und zurück kostete uns nochmal Zeit und Geld. Schlussendlich in der Wohnung waren wir sehr zufrieden, sie ist hübsch und persönlich eingerichtet.

Perfil de usuario de ErichErich es Superhost.
Abril de 2017
Sympathische geschickt eingerichtete Wohnung, gut gelegen,

Perfil de usuario de Lluis
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Septiembre de 2016
The listing was in a really great neighborhood, and the apartment was very cute! Getting around the city was so easy by walking and taking public transportation. It sleeps 4, but unless you are very close I wouldn't recommend having that many people stay, as there isn't much privacy. There's one bedroom (with 2 beds), but there's no door, so it's open to the living room/dining area. Arrival was pretty stressful. Louise left us the key at a nearby shop, but there was a problem with it (it was bent so it wouldn't go into the lock), and it very was difficult to get in contact with her. We wanted to check in around 3pm, but due to the key/lock issues (and also we had evening plans) we weren't able to get into the apartment until around 11:30pm. Other than that very frustrating first day, the rest of the stay at Louise's place was very nice.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Louise
Ratio de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares