Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Why stay at a hotel when you can stay in a cozy apartment for less. This apartment is close to many major highways as well as malls, Busses, train and a few steps from a bike/jogging trail.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 17€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 41€
Depósito de seguridad: 92€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 83€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Our space is a basement apartment in a two family home.
It has One bedroom which offers a queen size bed, make-up table with large closet.
Open concept living room kitchen. The couch is a full size sofa bed.
Kitchen offers toaster oven, fridge, stove, plates, cups, utensils, and coffee machine. Cable flat screen tv with wifi and a desk to work on.
Fully renovated bathroom with stand up shower

Servicios y zonas comunes

Washer/dryer, tv, wifi, games, DVDs

Atención a los huéspedes

I check you in and leave you to your privacy

El barrio

The apartment has a bike trail and is close to a few malls, public transportation, quiet neighborhood, close to super markets, fast food and easy access to multiple highways

Cómo moverse

There is a bus near by and a train (Tuckahoe village Metro North train station) about a mile away. There is also a car rental place very close by. Best way to get around is by car or uber


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No Smoking and please respect my apartment as if it was yours. No eating on the couch. Turn off lights when no one is home so we can keep the price low. Please no parties or large gatherings.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

14 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Mayo de 2017
Nice place no parking issues. Communication was good. Look forward to staying again soon. Location for me was great.

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Abril de 2017
It is a cozy basement apartment! It is a basic place to stay...we stayed for about a month due to a family situation where we needed to be within a few minutes of a family member in the area. Having a car is handy. And the walking trail nearby offers some exercise options. Coming from a very rural area it was a challenge at times getting used to the (URL HIDDEN) many great things to see and experience in Westchester County. Amanda was a wonderful host...very attentive and quick to answer concerns and questions. Loved being in a quiet friendly neighborhood. Always felt safe.

Perfil de usuario de Sydney
Marzo de 2017
Very comfortable. Bring ear plugs because the people upstairs have children and it was a little noisy in the morning. The apartment was well equipped. I would stay here again. It's very close to shopping.

Perfil de usuario de Ethan & Ashley
Febrero de 2017
Amanda was a great host and responded quickly to any questions that I had. The space was clean and spacious and met my needs for the week that I stayed. There aren't a whole lot of places to eat and drink within a short walk but if you have a car you'd be fine. There's a nice little walking trail right by Amanda's place that I used on some of the nicer days. Overall, I would definitely recommend this place to a friend. It's a fantastic value for the price.

Perfil de usuario de Anabela
Febrero de 2017
Amazing service the apartment very nice and very quiet i recommend it

Perfil de usuario de Anna Matilde
Octubre de 2016
My boyfriend and I greatly enjoyed our stay at this apartment (converted basement) in Yonkers. Amanda was great host, she provided us with everything we needed and was available for assistance if it was required. Definitely a great place to stay if you are looking to have some privacy, while also looking for a relatively nice place to stay 30 minutes away from the city.

Perfil de usuario de Berenice
Octubre de 2016
Decent price for entire apartment, just wasn't for us.

Nueva York, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Agosto de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Amanda.
Amanda
Christina ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Christina