Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Fully furnished (except for TV, sorry), spatious, clean apartment, in a good location.

El alojamiento

I am on the leave for one year and will rent for temporary visits to Cosenza (short to long term). The apartment is fully furnished and very well equiped. The apartment has two bedrooms, both are for rent. One spacious living room, and a small kitchen. One wide bathroom with shower. It is located at the 5th floor (with two terraces, one large as to have meals on it) of a recent building in the university vicinity (bus stop 50m from the entrance). Private parking space with gate. No students.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Full access to the flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

If I'm home, I can show around and help with logistic, transportation, tourist info. I can cook for common meals. I'm a good cook, so I can prepare dinner including regional spacialties upon request.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Dormitorios: 1
Camas:
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa

A cat normally lives in he house. If I'm away, it is likely that the cat is with me. Otherwise, some caution is requested (when opening the front door and so on). Other pets won't be allowed if the cat is in, sorry. It can be discussed if the cat is out.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 15 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Dominique
Agosto de 2013
The apartment was very well decorated, spacious, and in a great location. The apartment building and neighbors were very friendly and respectful. Luca and his parents were great hosts, friendly, and were always available to answer questions. I really enjoyed my stay and can't wait to go back to Italy next year.

Rende, Italia · Se registró en Agosto de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Luca

Eager to explore the world.