Connecting bathroom.Full bath.


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

One mile from 355. Near Argonne Labs & IKEA. Driveway parking. New furnishings. Superclean. Steps from the front door. Attached private full bath. I live alone: no kids, no pets around. Cable tv & minifridge in room. Coffee, access to kitchen.
Please note: My home is not in Chicago; not close to downtown. A 30-minute trip to the Loop by car in the best traffic conditions & 1 hour in rush hour. No public trans within walking. If your are sightseeing in Chicago, this isn't the best choice.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

This is a beautiful room. Newly painted. New mattresses, pillows and bedding. The full bath is all yours. Dresser and closet.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Kitchen, deck, back yard.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work full-time. If I am around, I am happy to chat and provide travel tips and directions.

El barrio

Quiet residential area. Walk to Walgreens, grocery store and other shopping.

Cómo moverse

5 min W to 355. 10 min N to 55. 1 mile to Lemont Metra station into Chicago. Drive into Chicago via 55 or 290. The village of Lemont is safe and quiet. Drive north to Naperville, Wheaton, Schaumburg. South to Joliet.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

25 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ann Marie
Noviembre de 2016
Available but not intrusive. Was very prompt in answering questions prior to stay. I'm a clean freak and it met my standards. Flu#y towels and coffee were welcome extras. Nice, quiet neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Octubre de 2016
David's home is very cozy. The room is great and has a mini fridge. The bathroom is large and ha amenities such as new packaged toothbrushes in case you forget your's. Close to a lot of stores and restaurants as well.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Octubre de 2016
David was a fantastic host, he worked with us on our arrival because I was not sure when we would get there. We did not arrive until after midnight and he had no issues with it. Having a private bathroom was a large plus and very conveniently attached to the room.

Perfil de usuario de Pierre
Octubre de 2016
This was my second stay with David and it was as perfect as the first. David is very welcoming and accommodating. The bedroom and private bathroom are spacious and very clean, as is the rest of the house. His house is conveniently located in a quiet and safe neighbourhood, yet close to supermarkets and other amenities. I couldn't recommend more!

Perfil de usuario de Erik
Octubre de 2016
Nice place in a very nice neighborhood. We had a comfortable stay at davids' place.

Perfil de usuario de Rosann
Septiembre de 2016
Everything was exactly as described. David was away on vacation himself, but everything was great. He Evan left me different ways to get to the track as we were there for the Nascar race. Our plans changed and we were only able to stay one night, but it was great.

Perfil de usuario de Ruijun
Septiembre de 2016
Clean and good place! David is really patient and nice.

Lemont, Illinois, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Septiembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de DavidDavid es Superhost.

Single. Male. 59. I live alone. I don't have pets. Adult children live in the area.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.