kitchen with basics/essentials. Keurig and microwave.Dining for two with some basic cutlery.
Yonge&Eg-Bachelor for 2-3 private
Yonge&Eg-Bachelor for 2-3 private
3 huéspedes
Estudio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
Estudio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Be in the heart of Yonge & Eglinton - midtown Toronto. Location is close to the subway line 1 (less than 10 min walk to subway station). This bustling intersection is surrounded by hundreds of restaurants & stores. You will not be disappointed! Would love to host you!

El alojamiento

The location is central to everything in toronto! Private accommodation with the basics is ideal and pricing is relatively low...i know what its like to find a good airbnb spot on a budget! Save your $ for the super amazing things Toronto has to offer! There is a gym and a 24 hr laundry room which i can show u how to use if you wish!

Servicios y zonas comunes

The entire space, gym and 24 hour laundry room

Atención a los huéspedes

Daily if you wish, i can help if you have questions!!!


Servicios
Cocina
Portero

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Precio de fin de semana 59 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Beomgyu
Octubre de 2015
Patricia was really nice host. She tried to solve any problem when there is one and very kind. House it self was not bad. Interior was little bit old but clean. rkom was larger than i expected.

Perfil de usuario de Kayla-Marie
Octubre de 2015
It was a great stay! Patricia had everything you could imagine you would need there. Perfect balcony. I'd recommend it! Super close to everything too!

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Patricia

I decided for my last month in the building to try airbnb rather than subletting for just one month. Five things about me: I am clean and organized, I am a people person, I am an eternal optimist with a positive outlook on life. I value friends and family in the highest regard. Lastly I am a person that likes to stay active and youthful!

El barrio

Anuncios similares