Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A clean and cosy spacious double room in a newly decorated modern house, with 2 bathrooms & 3 toilets. The room is fully furnished with big build-in wardrobe, dressing table and comfortable double bed with firm mattress & new clean beddings. It's very good value with all the facilities &service provided.

El alojamiento

My guests can use all the facilities in the house, such as kitchen, fridge freezer and wash machine.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Sitting-room, kitchen, bathroom, garden

Atención a los huéspedes

Depends on the guests' preference


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 7
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Strictly no smoking in the house;
No outdoor shoes in the house (slippers are offered & prepared, or you are welcome to bring your own :-)
Don't slam the doors please (house door, room & bathroom doors and the kitchen cupboard drawers & doors);
Please do not eat in bed, please kindly don't use my bath towel to remove make up or any food paste/oil, fruit juice or clean the suitcase, ask me for the cleaning cloth or napkins if you need (some guests left some stains which were very difficult to wash off, and I had to wash the stains by hand which took a lot of my time :-(
Clean the toilet by the toilet brush if it's messy, toilet brush are prepared.
I do not provide breakfast. Stay beyond a week please prepare your own shampoos, coffee, sugar, milk and wash powder, wash up liquid, things related to food and washing if you are going to use the kitchen often (because of the weekly & monthly discount, also kitchen is a benefit but it doesn't mean that I need to provide everything in the kitchen).


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

31 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Supol
Junio de 2017
Jenny is a great and attentive host, her house is at a nice and quiet residential area. The room and bathroom are spotless clean, nice beddings and very comfortable bed. It's a perfect location for my work and easy to catch the bus to town. I really enjoyed my stay in Jenny's house, and I would like to highly recommend her place to all the travellers!

Perfil de usuario de Khaled
Junio de 2017
Friendly host,nice place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Junio de 2017
Jenny er en elskelig person som legger stor flid i å legge til rette for at gjestene skal føle seg velkommen og få et hyggelig opphold. Dette var min første gang jeg benyttet Airbnb, og jeg kommer definitivt til å bruke Airbnb og Jenny neste gang jeg besøker Oxford igjen.

Perfil de usuario de Antonio
Junio de 2017
Jenny is a beautiful host!!! The Room is fantastic and first of all she is a charming person

Perfil de usuario de Marcos
Junio de 2017
Really good

Perfil de usuario de Bazza
Mayo de 2017
Jenny was very helpful and friendly, nice quiet area for me to relax. Highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Mayo de 2017
Jenny was a great host, the house was easy to find and exactly what I needed for a nights stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 266 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Oxford, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de JennyJenny es Superhost.

I'm originally from China, did my study in Oxford and then settled here. It was really hard when I first came to Oxford, like a child got abandoned in a strange world, I learnt everything in a hard & expensive way... I wouldn't achieve so much without a great deal of help from the nice & generous local people lately. I appreciate them so much that I decide to pass the kindness on! Therefore, I'd like to offer help to those who are new in Oxford. My house is not at the most central location, but it's very cosy, clean, quiet and comfortable, with the best host possible :-) I do my best to help! With the check in & check out time, with anything you really need help with. Btw, I suggest those who are traveling do your own homework by finding my address from Airbnb after booking, where it is and how to get here online. I hope my guest can respect my house as my family house, not taking it over or treating me as a servant (please look my house rules before finishing the booking).
If you are a nice, happy, normal and respectful person, then you are welcome to book with me :-)

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares