Overdale Villa Room2 Bromley
Overdale Villa Room2 Bromley
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

A bright twin bedroom is available for rent in leafy Bromley.
Located within a bungalow and 1-bed self contained flat annex in a private, friendly and secluded peaceful suburbia of London with ample natural/ wildlife to enjoy.

The property is well-located with easy transport access to the city and much of the beautiful countryside which surrounds London . The nearest stations are Bromley South, Grove Park and Ravensbourne. You can get into central London within 30 minutes. Traveling to Gatwick or Heathrow Airports will take about 1 hour. Nearby you will also find many local restaurants Pubs and shops such as Glades Shopping Centre and plus many great local parks with various Amenities to suits all ages.

The room comes with a choice of one or two Double beds and a free Wifi. Linens and Towels provided.

Meals and other services (eg- Transfers etc) can be provided at extra cost.

If you have any questions please contact me.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

As Part of residence guests would have access to all shared amenities in the premises

a friendly and interactive family atmosphere is encouraged at all times

Peaceful, friendly and relax lifestyle as compared with the "hustle and bustle" of inner city life is experienced in the neighbourhood

It is conveniently located for good transports to all amenities and all areas in London and beyond

The area is enriched with various amenities such as Horse ridding, Shopping centres, Golf Courses, Pub/ bar/ Restaurants, Swimming and Lawn Tennis, etc. All at easy reach.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Desayuno
Calefacción
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales 46 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 12 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Normas de la casa

As part of the family, there is no "guests' only" rules as such. Meals (except snacks) are encouraged to be consumed in the designated areas and not in the bedrooms. Guests are reminded that the entire premises is a spoke- free environment. Access is available at all times, but should guest request " their own front door keys" there is a refundable deposit of £50 payable to the host prior to keys being given and refunded once the keys are returned.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nayar
Junio de 2016
Really love London, and with Ko being so helpful with directions and all the places, one can really experience some local areas except for all the tourist sites! Enjoyed the stay, thanks a lot
Perfil de usuario de Ko
Respuesta de Ko:
Thank you Nayar for staying with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Ko
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Chrissy
Mayo de 2016
Ko and her husband Joe were both very friendly, with interesting conversation over the breakfast table.
Perfil de usuario de Ko
Respuesta de Ko:
Thank you Chrissy. We hope to see you very soon in the near future. Good luck to both of you with All your endeavours. Take care for now! Kind regards. Ko
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ayo
Abril de 2016
Not too bad. Room bigger than what I envisaged. Would be helpful to have the key to the apartment to myself. This restricted my movement as I tried to be considerate not to always call on Ko to open all the time
Perfil de usuario de Ko
Respuesta de Ko:
Dear Ayo. Thank you for your review. You booked one of the rooms and not the apartment, as you say. Your movements were not restricted and you were free to come and go as you please. The door was always opened for you. The key was offered but you declined. Your time-keeping needs improvement.
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Octubre de 2015
Ko and her husband Jo were lovely. Initially, the house felt a little off the beaten track, however for my work just around the corner, the location really couldn't have been more ideal. I was greeted at the door by Ko who immediately made me feel very welcome and continued to do so throughout my stay. The bed was comfortable with a selection of bedding, there was a warm shower and a well-equipped kitchen, which I was unfortunately not able to use on my somewhat brief visit. I would definitely stay at Ko's again, it was a home from home rather than a hotel and that suited me just great!
Perfil de usuario de Ko
Respuesta de Ko:
Thank you Ben for coming. I am happy you enjoyed your stay. The house is set in a private road and so we try to maintain the tone to fit in with its natural environment and continue to support the enriched local wildlife. Best regards. Ko
Octubre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Julio de 2015
Ko welcomed me and was very friendly, lovely breakfast in the morning! Would not hesitate to recommend Ko and her husband as hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Junio de 2015
A warm, welcoming host - as I had chaos at work and arrived late. Spacious room in good location. Room may require modernisation but perfectly fine.

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Junio de 2015
Ko was very welcoming and the accommodations were very nice. It was located very conveniently to loads of, close to bus stops and close to the train which took you to central London. A very green!, leafy suburb with lovely parks. The family are very interesting people and extremely helpful I recommend you stay there whilst in South East London!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2013
Perfil de usuario de Ko

I have lived in Britain over 30years with my husband Jo whose main passion is creating various exquisite gourmets, and a very athletic teenage daughter, who just loves to collect medals from various events she could avail herself to compete in.. As a family we share the love of music, cinema/theatre, tennis, swimming, walking, reading and travelling around the world sampling variety of cuisines and cultures the world could offer along the way.

El barrio

Anuncios similares