Comfy double bedKitchen and dining room area.
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We would like you to experience some of the magic of Bansko! After a hectic day on the slopes, get yourself cosy, put your feet up, and relax... in our bright, stylish, one bed apartment, just 700m from the gondola. To make your stay easy and effortless we can arrange a transfer from and to the airport for you. We can suggest the best value ski tuition and equipment and can get the best deals on ski passes, which will be waiting for you - enabling you to make the most of your time.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero


Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 23 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

We want you to make yourself at home in our lovely apartment. All that we ask is that you respect our home and belongings and if anything gets broken we accept that accidents happen, but would rather know - we can then mend or replace so that the next guests can enjoy - thank you. There is absolutely no smoking in the apartment or complex so please go outside if you wish to do this.



Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 3 noches

12 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Niki
Marzo de 2017
Jo is AMAZING. She was so helpful before I booked, recommended ski hire/passes and taxi contacts, provided a long list of recommendations and useful numbers for 24hr help if needed. The apartment is exactly as appears and couldn't fault anything. Just an FYI the red light is for the hot water outside bathroom door, not cooker so don't turn it off :-) would stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Respuesta de Jo:
Thanks Niki - I am glad you loved the apartment and were able to benefit from all our local knowledge. Hope to host you again sometime - Bansko is lovely in the summer too!
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Marzo de 2017
Good location close to the bottom of the gondola - get there at around 8am to avoid long queues! Jo was incredibly helpful and put us in touch with taxi transfers and ski pass and hire people which was great. The flat itself is lovely and homely. Really enjoyed our stay!
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Respuesta de Jo:
Glad you enjoyed your stay Dave and thank you for your lovely review. It was the Bulgaria half term the week you stayed so the queues do lengthen quite considerably, but I am glad you had a great time and managed to get to some of the special places we recommended. Hope to see you return one day - the summer is great for hiking and mountain biking! regards Jo
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Febrero de 2017
Jo's place was very nice and welcoming. The apt was really clean when we got there, and the instructions were clear. The apt had everything we needed to have a comfortable stay at Bansko. Jo is an excellent hostess, extremely responsive and helpful, and gave us some great recommendations. We really recommend working with Wendy for your ski pass and ski equipment rental! However, there are a few things that could have been better: 1. Key Pickup - Its a bit inconvenient that the key pick up and drop off is somewhere else. In our case we were lucky because the transportation service we hired agreed to stop in the office where the key pickup happens, but if you happen to arrive after office hours, you will need to pay a fee that is not mentioned in the initial listing 2. Internet - The listing says the apt includes internet, but it didn't work at all for us. Turns out, the building has very weak and unreliable internet, and because of that, we had to buy roaming, which was a bit inconvenient, since we were relying on having internet during our stay. 3. Bed - The bed wasn't comfortable. The sheet kept coming undone because it wasn't the right size, the pillows were lumpy, and the sheets felt like cardboard.
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Respuesta de Jo:
Hi Laura, I am really glad you enjoyed the apartment and great that you took on my recommendation to use our contact Wendy for all your ski requirements. I'm sure you found it was much cheaper and easier that way. As mentioned in correspondence to you, it is also much easier and often cheaper to use the transfer company that I recommend as the key will be handed to you personally which we cannot do with other companies - although most are more than happy to drop off and pick up keys at the office as you have to go past it just five mins before reaching the apartment. If you arrive at unreasonable hours then there is a fee, which actually is mentioned in the details under "points to note" and I did highlight this to you in correspondence. I am sorry you found the bed uncomfortable and had problems with the bedding - none of our guests have mentioned this before. I did give you a 24 hour helpline to ring if there were any problems and I am sure the bedding could have been changed if you had highlighted this at the time, even though you were there just 3 nights. It is very difficult to put things right when you are not aware. However, I have take on board everything you have said and I am glad you appreciated and benefitted from all the local knowledge and contacts that we have - we can certainly get some good deals for our guests to help them make the most of their stay. regards Jo
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Alice
Febrero de 2017
Having just returned from our stay at Jo's apartment, I'd love to say a big thank you!! From the outset, Jo was a very helpful host; from pointing us in the direction of transfers and help with ski lessons, to offering an extensive list of recommendations (Dedo Tase was a nice experience)! The apartment was warm, comfortable and full of homely touches, making it a great base to come back to after a long day of skiing. Bansko itself had everything you could need, and although it perhaps wasn't our scene, the mountain views were incredible and we received great value for money from the ski school. Our only niggle would be the Wi-Fi in the apartment which was very poor in strength. It didn't get in the way of our stay as we weren't there with that in mind, but may be important to others. Thank you again Jo, you were a great host :-)
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Respuesta de Jo:
Thank you so much and I am glad you enjoyed the apartment (URL HIDDEN) pleased you managed to explore and enjoy one of the many lovely traditional restaurants in Bansko. Thanks for taking the time to review. regards Jo
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Madhu
Enero de 2017
I highly recommend Jo's place. It was warm and cozy, an easy 10 minute walk to the gondola, near loads of restaurants and ameneties. Jo and her team were super - highly resposive, organised and helpful. Jo helped us sort out our transport, lift tickets and rentals. It was a fabulous stay and I highly recommend it!
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Respuesta de Jo:
Thank you Madhu, I am glad you had such a wonderful time. Hope to host you again one day. regards Jo
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Karly
Enero de 2017
Awesome place very close to gondola. Jo was very responsive and picking up the keys went smoothly, we were even given a lift to the apartment. Highly recommend
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Respuesta de Jo:
Thanks for reviewing our apartment Karly and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being a great guest.
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Diciembre de 2016
We had such a wonderful stay in Bansko! The apartment was beautiful and so clean! Jo was so helpful and gave us great advice! We had a wonderful time and would recommend to anyone! Location was fantastic and the apartment had everything we needed!
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Respuesta de Jo:
So glad you enjoyed Bansko Rebecca and the apartment too. I hope you managed to try some of the lovely restaurants we recommended! It was a pleasure to have you as a guest and I hope you return some time in the future - Bansko is lovely in the summer too! regards Jo
Diciembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 26 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Birdham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jo

I love photography - and we're certainly spoilt for choice for things to photograph living round here. I play tennis, love to walk on the beach and around the harbour and when I'm not walking I like to be on my bike. I have a lot of friends, so lunch and chat is an essential part of my life. Working three days a week it's hard to fit in all these leisure activities, but I give it my best shot. It's the simple things I love - impromptu picnics in the countryside, evening bbqs with friends, and best of all - breakfast on the beach. I would be more than happy to share my favourite spots with you so that you can enjoy your stay to the full.

Anuncios similares