The main bedroom has a boxspring bed for a good night sleep. It also has a cot for babies or small childrenThe sunny terrace is for guests use. Enjoy your summernights!
Family HolidayAppartment Monkeytree


Casa/apto. entero

7 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

5 camas


Casa/apto. entero

7 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

5 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our 2-Bedroom Appartment is especially suited for families with 2 adults and up to 5 children. It is in walking distance to the theme park with the little plastic men and only a 25 minute drive to the centre and fair of the beautiful city of Nürnberg.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 25€
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Monkeytree is only a "Stone-throw" (:)) away from the famous theme park in Zirndorf. Dependable on how small or big the legs are, it is a 5 till 10 Minute walk to the main entrance. Therefor it is especially suited for families with kids that want to fight dragons, climb castels and find Gold.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The Appartment is in the Basement of our Family home. It has his own entrance. All facilities are for guests use only.

Atención a los huéspedes

As I live "upstairs" I will be around. When we are not physically there, you can always reach me on my mobile number. This number will be given to you on arrival.

Cómo moverse

There are 2 Busstops on a short Walking distance. These Busses will take you to Nürnberg and Fürth.
You can park your car in the street for free. Usually there is more than enough space for that, only in the summermonths and holidays it can be a bit crowdy during the daytime.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that our Monkeytree is situated in the Basement of our familyhome. It has a seperate Entrance and Terrace and all facilitities are for guest use only (Kitchen, bathroom etc)


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

As we like to keep our neighbours to our friends, please do not make alot of noise late at night. Just be like you want your neighbours to be and everyone will be happy.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

12 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Frank
Febrero de 2017
Schöne Geräumige und ruhige Wohnung. Sehr empfehlenswert. Allerdings langer weg mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zur Messe

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Diciembre de 2016
Petra's place is lovely and was perfect for our family of four to stay overnight. We drove to Nuremberg and parking on the street was no problem. Petra's communication is excellent and our checkin was a breeze. The downstairs area is huge, very clean, and exceptionally comfortable. A last-minute suggestion by Petra made our experience very special -- a trip to the local Christmas markets only a short drive away. We would definitely stay here again if we could. It was a pleasure to meet you, Petra, and thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Diciembre de 2016
Petra was a fantastic host to us, our two sets of twin boys and my Mom! Petra is a wonderful communicator and we instantly connected and shared many wonderful stories of the zany lives of young boys. Our stay in her place was very comfortable and spacious, my only fear is we were too loud...but Petra never complained. We visited the PlayMobil Park, which was literally less than one minute drive from her place. My only regret is that our boys didn't get a chance to play together! Next time we're in Nuremberg Germany we will make it so!

Perfil de usuario de Markus Stefanie
Septiembre de 2016
Richtig Klasse. Ich wurde nochmal buchen.

Perfil de usuario de Markus
Septiembre de 2016
Wir waren 4 Erwachsene und 3 Kinder. Die Wohnung ist wie beschrieben sehr groß, sauber und gemütlich. Alles vorhanden was man so braucht. Zu Fuß hatten wir 5 Minuten zum Playmobil-Funpark. Sehr ruhige Lage. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind auch bloß ein paar hundert Meter entfernt. Kommen gerne wieder!! :-)

Perfil de usuario de Sigi
Julio de 2016
Wir haben zu dritt in dieser sauberen und ruhigen Wohnung ein verlängertes Wochenende verbracht. Die Verkehrsanbindung ist sehr gut und in die andere Richtung ist man nach wenigen Metern im Grünen. Petra ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ein sehr empfehlenswertes Angebot - wir waren sehr zufrieden

Perfil de usuario de Jana
Julio de 2016
Petra is a wonderful host and the type of a person I'd be friends with had she lived in my country. The apartment is generously large and comfortable, absolutely clean and totally practical, very children friendly (closed plugs everywhere!). Walking distance to Playmobile Fun Park makes everything so much easier, the neighborhood is quiet and the garden at the house very comfortable for kids to have a space outside the house. What I specifically loved was the bed and the sheets, excellent quality made it a very pleasant good night sleep.

Oberasbach, Alemania · Se registró en Octubre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Petra

Hi there!
My name is Petra and I live with my husband and our little monkey in Oberasbach. Our house is a little to big for the three of us, and therefor we decided to turn our basement into a holiday appartment and give other families the Chance to stay with us and share the short distance walk to the theme park with the plastic men :D

Our little princess Socki the cat is very curious and will visit the terrace every now and then. As soon as she notices movement she will be gone faster then the wind can blow so guests with a cat allergy will not experience any problems with her.

If you are interested in staying with us, just leave me a message and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día