Deluxe 2 BR Furnished Suite at Toronto
Deluxe 2 BR Furnished Suite at Toronto
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Suite de 2 dormitorios con un amplio estudio. Amueblado con 2 camas queen y 1 sofá cama. Amplia sala de estar con 5 habitaciones separadas, incluyendo una cocina totalmente equipada, y dormitorios privados. Ideal para un máximo de 5-6 personas. Esta unidad es ideal para alquileres corporativos, vacaciones familiares de larga estancia, clientes de seguros, etc. Tienda de comestibles 1 cuadra de distancia. Bancos, tiendas y tránsito cerca. Acceso a las autopistas principales en 5 minutos. POR FAVOR NOTA ESTACIONAMIENTO ES EXTRA $ 30 / NOCHE
translated by Google

2 bedroom suite with a spacious den. Furnished with 2 queen beds and 1 sofa bed. Spacious living area with 5 separate rooms, including a full size fully equipped kitchen, and private sleeping quarters.
Ideal for a maximum of 5-6 people. This unit is ideal for corporate rentals, extended stay family vacations, insurance clients, etc.

Grocery store 1 block away. Banks, shopping, and transit nearby. Access to major highways within 5 minutes.


Otros aspectos destacables

Queridos invitados Tenga en cuenta que somos una empresa de gestión de propiedades que gestiona más de 75 suites en Mississauga y Toronto. Será casi imposible enumerar cada una de las suites, así que hacemos nuestro mejor esfuerzo para listar todo lo que podamos con imágenes relevantes. Siempre hay una posibilidad de no conseguir la misma suite exacta como en las fotos. Sin embargo, prometemos ofrecer algo muy similar en términos de mobiliario y tamaño Pedimos disculpas de nuevo y nos comprometemos a ofrecer el mejor servicio a nuestros huéspedes queridos
translated by Google

Dear Guests
please note that we are a property management company that manages over 75 suites in both Mississauga and Toronto.
it will be nearly impossible to list every single suite, so we do try our best to list as much as we can with relevant pictures. there is always a chance of not getting the exact same suite as in the pics. However we do promise to deliver something very similar in terms of furniture and size
we apologize again and we promise to deliver the best service to our beloved guests

Admite mascotas
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
TV por satélite

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 66 €
Depósito de seguridad 349 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- 1)Due to previous problems (and we’re sure this doesn’t relate to you…) we’ve needed to implement a minimum age requirement of 21+. Guests under the age of 21 are still entirely welcome – they will just need to be accompanied by parents or guardians.
- 2)The easiest way to disrupt an enjoyable stay is a plumbing problem. To prevent this, we kindly ask you to please place things like sanity napkins in the sanitary bin we’ve provided in the bathroom. We simply want to ensure you have a royal flush kind of holiday
- 3)If you’re coming to the city to party you’ve picked a great city to do so. Unfortunately, just not at our place. Though we’re sure it won’t come to it, serious complaints of unruly behavior will unfortunately result in you being asked to leave. Not good for you. Not good for us.
- 4)Check-in is at 3pm, and check-out is by 11am. Arriving slightly earlier, or want that extra hour to sleep? Should be fine, but please check with us first.
- 5)Whilst we do a thorough professional clean between each guest stay, we kindly ask that prior to leaving, you clean and put away any dishes or kitchenware used and put any dirty towels in the hamper. It helps us get through our cleaning process quicker and allows us to keep cleaning costs down for you and future guests
- 6)We understand that accidents happen. But we do ask that you please let us know when they do. Chances are we can fix them as effortlessly as possible which also means better chances of having your full security deposit returned too.
- 7)What you do in your personal time is entirely up to you, but when staying at our place we have a strict no drug use policy. This is just the law… not so much one of our rules.
- 8)We understand that for a whole verity of reasons, you may want additional guests to stay in the place. In the event that you want additional guests to stay, please contact us to let us know. We’re reasonable folk and will accommodate wherever possible.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

7 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Zhu
Junio de 2016
房东非常nice,入住很顺利,有在家的感觉:)房子位置就在多伦多塔附近,去联合车站和乘渡轮去岛上都只是步行距离。总之非常推荐!下次再来会再入住这里! Strongly recommend! Walking distance to Union Station and the waterfront where you can take ferry to islands. Dave is very nice and warmhearted, I do enjoy staying here, feel like at home:-) Surely will come back when visit Toronto next time.
Perfil de usuario de Delnaz
Respuesta de Delnaz:
Thank you Zhu for the great review, please do come by when you are in Toronto, my staff and I would be more than happy to host you.
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Mayo de 2016
The apartment was exactly as described and in immaculate condition. It was very centrally located - near train stations, bus and tram stops as well as tons of restaurants and sights.
Perfil de usuario de Delnaz
Respuesta de Delnaz:
Kate, thank you very much for choosing to stay at my suite. You were a great guest and it would be my pleasure to host you again on your next stay. I'm sorry and thank you for the feedback. I will ensure that this does not happen again. Regards, Delnaz
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Pierre-Quentin
Abril de 2016
The check-in and the stay were good and happened easily as Delnaz's agency was very simple to contact and answered quickly to our messages. The parking spot available in the underground parking building was very helpful. The flat was beautiful, very spacious and bright but a larger fry pan missed the cuisine . One thing was disturbing the week before the stay about the booking: the Airbnb booking was initualy about the "Infinity Apt - Funished 2BR@" but after an unpredictable change without our concern few days before arrival, we got the "Core Downtown, 2 BR+Den @ 5 Mariner".

Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Marzo de 2016
A clean, nice, and spacious apartment in an amazing down town Toronto location. Would recommend to anyone travelling with a group of 3-6 people. All communication was timely and clear. Would rent with again!

Perfil de usuario de Natasha
Marzo de 2016
The listing was just as it was described and the location was perfect.
Perfil de usuario de Delnaz
Respuesta de Delnaz:
Natasha, it was lovely to host you. thank you very much for choosing to stay at my suite, and I appreciate your review we are extremely happy that you have enjoyed your stay,I hope to accommodate you again and again Regards Delnaz
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Nusha
Marzo de 2016
I originally was trying to book another listing provided by 'Delnaz', but was offered this one instead. Now I say 'Delnaz' in quotes because I actually spoke to Juren instead. This property is provided by a long term rental agency, Pelican Suites. They gave me directions to find a key inside a lock box on the side of the building. This lock box was NOT on the building but on a pole nearby with (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) lock boxes on it. I finally find the lockbox and find 2 keys inside. One labeled #233 and the other with nothing. After searching every apt skyscraper in that area, there wasn't even a room with #233. I contacted their help line. Fortunately Evelyn on the phone was very helpful, but the process of walking through all the skyscrapers again took from 7pm (when I arrived after a long drive) to 10:30pm. Apparently I was supposed to be given an envelope with information in it (this was not mentioned in the original instructions). After Evelyn contacted the manager, turns out the guy who dropped off the keys (who he coincidently forgot his phone) had put the wrong keys nor put the intro envelope. The unnamed key guided me to the right apartment. So in all of this madness, I needed to park my car. BUT I couldn't because they put the fob for the parking gate IN the apt. Normally you park the car prior to getting to the room, no? Not the other way around? Just my two cents. Note, there is only free parking for ONE car. If you come in multiple cars, you are able to get 24 hr guest passes at security. Despite all my troubles, it may have been a fluke. The location was very good, and the place was spacious. We walked everywhere to Kensington market, CN tower, and down to Dundas and Young. I would stay here again because now I know where the lockbox and the unit is. Hopefully I (nor anyone else) will run into the same problem in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Noviembre de 2015
I believe I rented from an agency. The representative who greeted me on the first day was very welcoming. We arrived late due to a delay in the greyhound schedule. He rushed over from Missisauga to accomodate us late that night and this I greatly appreciated. The apartment itself was nicely furnished, had all that amenities we needed, and fit the five of us just as advertised. However, at no point during or prior to the trip was I ever notified that the checkout time was 12 pm. On Airbnb, it's listed as flexible. On the last day of the trip, at around 1 pm, I was still at a competition that I could not leave when I received a call from the host telling me I was supposed to be checked out already. Not only did the host tell us that the housekeeper was in the middle of packing up our belongings. Not only did the host tell us that if we did not return immediately, our belongings would be thrown downstairs, we were also told that we would have to pay for an extra night's stay AND compensate them for the housekeeper who had apparently been there for 2 hours at a rate of $20/h. What she was doing there one hour before the supposed check out time, I do not know. Furthermore, when I asked why I was never notified of the checkout time, I received no response. Overall, I was not impressed by the poor way we were treated and the lack of communication.
Perfil de usuario de Delnaz
Respuesta de Delnaz:
Dear Sharon, please note that we are a property management company and we do provide short term rentals for the past 10 years. We are very glad to hear that you liked our agents and suites, however we can assure you that we never touch any persons belongings or even throw them out on the street. that said we did have the following issues upon your accommodation: 1- almost all hotels and rental properties have a standard rule when it comes to check out which is 12 pm, some hotels and companies do give an extension till 3 if there was previous communication made. the reason behind that is to clean the suite and prepare it enough time before the next guest checks in which again is normally around 3 pm But in your case we were unable to reach you despite the numerous calls texts and emails sent. and airbnb has been informed about this 2- We did send our cleaners there and they did wait from 11 till 2 pm which was the time you have decided to called us back 3- you have decided to stay an extra day by 4 pm but even that extra day you did not pay for and we are still contacting airbnb regarding that issue 4- nonetheless the place was left in a complete mess with poor communication skills from your side we do apologize if you had bad experience and we hope you have enjoyed your time here in toronto
Noviembre de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 583 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Noviembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Delnaz

Renting Furnished apartments is what I do for a living since even before airbnb. I love hosting and enjoy the magnificient aspect of individual travellers and interacting with them. I take pride in what I do and my little company Pelican now operates in 26 cities across the globe.

Idiomas: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tagalog
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares