Welcome in Rosa and Chippendale
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Rosa and Chippendale are two comfy and cosy rooms in a quiet residential area with excellent access to public transport.

El alojamiento

Rosa and Chippendale are two lovely rooms in a house with a garden in a quiet residential area of Hannover.
Our guests have one bathroom with a shower to themselves.
It is possible that two people sleep in one bed (in Rosa the bed is 1,40 x 2,00m and in Chippendale it is 1,30x2,00m).

There are restaurants (German, Australian, Greek and Chinese), supermarkets and bus stops near our house.

Servicios y zonas comunes

all use the same front door, but you will have your own key. You can store food in our fridge in the kitchen.

Of course, you can log into our WiFi and access the Internet. No piracy, please.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you want to discover Hannover, I could give you ideas or show you round.

I would also pick you up at the airport and take you back there (20 Euro as compared to 35 Euro for a taxi), if I have the time.
I could show you round Hanover, if I have the time or tell you where to go. If you need help I'll do everything I can to make things easy for you.

Our cat will not sleep in your bed. She is called Ulrike and is very friendly.

Otros aspectos destacables

I could serve breakfast in our family kitchen, if you wish, or cook dinner, if I have the time. (Extra charge)

If you love nature, you can go for long walks along the canal at the end of our street and have a look at the boats.

Feel free to ask almost anything.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 10 € / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad 200 €
Descuento por semana: 29%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

You can come and go as you please, since you have your key. Only be quiet, when you come home late or leave very early.

You can smoke on the patio, but not in the house.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Nikola
Febrero de 2015
Excellent. Warm welcome, above average hospitality. Very recommendable.

Perfil de usuario de Mila
Marzo de 2014
Wir hatten zwei super Nächte bei Claudia. Sie war sehr zuvorkommend und hat uns immer unterstützt.

Este anfitrión tiene 36 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hanóver, AlemaniaSe registró en Enero 2013
Perfil de usuario de Claudia MariaClaudia Maria es Superhost.

Ich reise gerne und wohne am liebsten in Privatunterkünften, um Land und Leute kennen zu lernen. Seit meine großen Kinder ausgezogen sind, kann ich dasselbe bei mir anbieten.

I like travelling and staying with local people. They can give the best advice as to where to go out, what is there to see and where you can get the best food. Since my elder children have left home, I can offer the same here.

J'adore voyager et les chambres d'hôte et la table d'hôte. Comme cela, on entre en contact et apprend le mieux en ce qui concerne les gens, leur langue, leur culture et leur région. Depuis que mes grands enfants ont quitté la maison, je peux offrir la même chose chez moi.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares