Big, light livingroom
|Cozy|2 rooms|green spaces|Wi-fi!
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Ryesgade is a nice, quiet and charmning street with little tiny cafes nearby. It is just off Østerbrogade where there is a vibrant café and shopping environment. And the city centre is closer than nearby !

El alojamiento

The apartment lies just between a lot of beautiful green places i Copenhagen. It is perfect for two, but there may well be both three or four overnight guests as we have a self-inflatable double air mattress. In the the kitchen there is almost all in need, even spices.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to virtually the entire apartment, but we do not pack all our stuff away, so there will still be some things around. We will of course make room for you both in the bedroom and bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

You may at any time contact us to get help if you have any questions. Most of the time we will not be in Copenhagen when we rent our apartment and therefore we will not be able to show you around in the city.

Handing over of the key, we will arrange when you have booked the apartment.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are really looking forward to share our apartment and home with YOU!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 2 colchones hinchables

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 16 €
Depósito de seguridad 138 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

On week days, you have to relate quietly and not play loud music after 23 pm. In the weekends the same rules count unless you have stated it well in advance.

In addition, we appreciate that our guests do not invite a lot of people over for a party, but you should of course like to have visits from close friends


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Philip
Junio de 2016
We have enjoyed a lot our stay at Betina's appartement. Betina an Mads were very nice and the appartement had all we needed. The neigbourhood was great. Nice places to eat, nearby he lake and a big green park wich had a great atmophere! . Also in the green and cosy courtyard we had some relaxing time. It was easy to visit the other nice places in copenhagen with out rented bikes. The perfect place to discover the nice city of Copenhagen.

Perfil de usuario de Kristin
Mayo de 2016
The Communication with Betina was really easy. Her apartment was clean and equipped with everything we needed. The location was located in a nice and quiet neighborhood. Overall I would recommend her place for a stay in Copenhagen.

Perfil de usuario de Sascha
Marzo de 2016
Betina hat eine schöne, saubere Unterkunft, nicht fern vom Citycenter. Mit einem geliehenen Fahrrad war die Wohnung von Betina perfekt, um die Stadt zu erkunden. Ein Supermarkt ist um die Ecke, nachts ist es leise und ich habe bei Betina zu hause nichts vermisst. Ich hatte einen schönen Urlaub!

Perfil de usuario de Mara
Enero de 2016
Had a beautiful time @ Betina's. Lovely and cosy apartment near the centre and the most important attactions! Even during the last night of the year the place was comfortble :)

Perfil de usuario de Mikala
Mikala
Octubre de 2015
We felt very welcomed and relaxed in Betina and Mads' flat! The location is amazing, indeed close to The Lakes and the flat has a great atmosphere. I can recommend to pay this great spot a visit!

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Betina

Hello!
I live in Copenhagen with my boyfriend Mads, where I study Physical education and Biology. We love to travel, but as students it can sometimes be difficult to find the money for it.
We both love to be active and that is why our apartment is located perfect in a spot close to a lot of outdoor green and open places.

Finally, we look forward to be your hosts :)

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares