Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en: casa

Ensuite in iconic Ribble Valley

Ensuite in iconic Ribble Valley

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

An ensuite room in a newly converted and decorated home at the centre of Waddington Village. 3 exceptional pubs in 3mins walking distance and £5 taxi ride to Clitheroe Town.

Although I m initially advertising one ensuite room I actually have two ensuite rooms. One Is A loft conversion.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina
Wifi
Desayuno
Chimenea interior
Lavadora
Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 14:00
Cancelaciones

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marta
Septiembre de 2017
La casa de Laura es genial, grande y bonita! Pero lo mejor de la estancia fue la personalidad de Laura, graciosa y energética. Estuvimos como en casa.

Perfil de usuario de Jayne
Octubre de 2017
Laura is a great host with a lovely, comfortable home in a beautiful location. Very sociable and helpful host. Will definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Julio de 2017
Clean, well appointed house. Laura was super helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Mayo de 2017
Waddington is a great village, and we were given a warm welcome to Laura's lovely house. There were many extra touches, including some delicious chocolates, and she was able to provide any information we needed. Looking forward to another stay, next year, if not sooner!

Perfil de usuario de Lizzie
Abril de 2017
It was a beautiful house to stay in. Laura was very generous buying in breakfast and beverages to help ourselves to and little touches such as walking books and foot cream (knowing that we were going hiking). The locals were warm and welcoming in the village pubs and had a most …

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Diciembre de 2016
Laura was an excellent host. Thank you!

Waddington, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Laura
I am 33 and work in Digital Advertising. I studied Graphic Design; it’s somehow worked its way into my DNA because I can’t even go to a restaurant without assessing their menus. I had considered London my home for 12 yrs. I spent a year in Australia and 6mths in both Amsterdam a…
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Anuncios similares