Welcome to Tampa. A great place to call home, if only for a short time! Casual living in a quiet and relaxing townhome.
Private Room/Bath in Artsy Centrally Located T/H
Private Room/Bath in Artsy Centrally Located T/H

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Private room ensuite bath, quiet, Carrollwood; < 2 mi EZ access to I-275, I-4, Veterans Expressway (589), Sunshine Pkwy. EZ parking, comfy queen bed, ceiling fan, black out curtains, WIFI, Cable TV, coffee pot. < 2 miles Lotus Pond Yoga Studio, Citrus Park Mall, walking/biking trail, bike rental shop, restaurants, movies, LA Fitness, Walmart. Business travelers welcome. Sweet & quiet dog here. NEW AIRBNB GUESTS MUST BE VERIFIED B4 BOOKING.

El alojamiento

Relaxed, quiet, casual, comfortable, queen bed, business ready w/ensuite bath; non-smoking Carrollwood T/H; please smoke and deposit butts outside. No candles, drugs, heavy drinking.EZ access to 275 N and S, Sun Coast Pkwy, and I-4 for travel to Orlando, Clearwater, Ybor, Pinellas County; pls know travelers do need an automobile. We are <2 miles is Lotus Pond Yoga Studio. Home temperature is 78-79/day & night; please do not adjust thermostat! Not child-proofed; not safe for infants, toddlers, children. Guest room upper level; community not equipped for physically challenged persons. Check-in 6pm or reasonable time that will accommodate your schedule; please attempt to stay W/I window of 1 hr ETA, barring airline delays. If the check-in or check- out times need adjustment I will make every attempt to accommodate you. Max 2 in the room - no outside guests; no exceptions. Although I would love to host you, if your goal is to go to the beach every day, a better option would be for you to stay at an Airbnb in the Pinellas beaches area. If you goal is to have a good home base with EZ access to all areas N, E, S. W then this is a great spot! :-)

Servicios y zonas comunes

Living room, dining room, kitchen, guest bedroom; ensuite bath; pool area.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available to offer information on attractions in the area and normally provide some attraction information upon arrival. Please also see guidebook for some great places to visit. We have many outdoor markets; food truck rallies for all of you foodies. First Friday in the Heights happens the first Friday of every month in Seminole Heights. If you are a dancer, we have many venues to swing and ballroom dance in and around Tampa. I love Tampa and am willing to share information on what our city has to offer... "some"Tampa events ...Tampa Home and Garden Show April 1-3; Busch Gardens Food and Wine Festival- March - April; 18th Annual Festa Italiana April 7 - 10; 11th Annual Taste of So. Tampa April 10; 31st Annual Best of Tampa Bay- April; Festival of Chocolate MOSI -April; Tampa Bay Margarita Festival -May; Vicari Auction at State Fairgrounds; Tampa Spring Home and Garden Show -Apr 1-3; Tampa Bay Boat Show - Sept; Big Guava Music Festival- May, Neon Feather Festival- May, Sunset Music Festival -May; Chillin Music Fest -October; Conga Caliente Festival -November; Gasparilla invasion - January; Gasparilla Festival of the Arts - March...and much more.
I strive to make everyone's stay a memorable one so if you need anything or something is not right, please do not hesitate to let me know. Enjoy your visit to our exciting city!

Otros aspectos destacables

Coffee/tea pot in room; fresh coffee in morning downstairs. Use of the kitchen for simple meals only; oven is off limits. Simple meals only prepared during breakfast,lunch,dinner hours. NO WASHER AND DRYER. Although not a necessity; it would be helpful if you brought slippers to wear in house during summer rainy season. The room has a small refrigerator with bottles of water. You are welcome to store your food items in the refrigerator downstairs but please take unused items with you. :-)...PLEASE BE MINDFUL OF TURNING OFF LIGHTS WHEN NOT IN USE.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 18:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 9 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 9
Depósito de seguridad: 87
Precio por fin de semana: 32 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 23:00.

NEW GUESTS JOINING THE AIRBNB COMMUNITY MUST BE VERIFIEFD BEFORE BOOKING ROOM. Only 2 persons; no exceptions. No Smoking. No Candles. No outside guests, drugs, or heavy drinking. Home not child proofed, not suitable for physically challenged persons. I would expect my guests to give me the same consideration they would expect as a host; to be clean, neat, respectful, quiet. No outside guests, drugs, or heavy drinking. The house temperature is 78-79 during the day and night. The kitchen has a range and small George Foreman grill, wok, and a crock pot; oven is off limits. Cooking permitted normal meal times only. Please clean up behind yourselves; there are cleaning supplies under sink. NO WASHER and DRYER. The security fee is not charged to your card and will only be charged in the event there is damage or missing items after your departure.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

64 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gabriela
Marzo de 2017
Excelente experiencia en casa de Sharon, la habitación es muy confortable, limpia y cómoda. La comunicación con Sharon fue muy fluida desde el principio, y nos dio toda la información necesaria para nuestra estancia en Tampa. La casa muy linda y la ubicación nos resultó muy cómoda. Muchas gracias a Sharon por su amabilidad y hospitalidad.
Perfil de usuario de SharonSharon es Superhost.
Respuesta de Sharon:
Gabriela, Your are most welcome. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. You both were wonderful! I am glad you found the room and bath comfortable and convenient. Best to you both!
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mei
Agosto de 2017
This was my fourth use airbnb this year. So far this stay would be my top of the list. I love the private bathroom inside of my room. bed is comfortable, Sharon prepared water in my mini refrigerator , also has snake bars. Very warn feelings. Highly recommended .
Perfil de usuario de SharonSharon es Superhost.
Respuesta de Sharon:
Thank you Mei....I am happy you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Susie and I enjoyed having you.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Maxmillian
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful stay! Lovely home and a great hostess!!!
Perfil de usuario de SharonSharon es Superhost.
Respuesta de Sharon:
Thanks Max...you were a delight!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Maria Fe
Julio de 2017
I personally like Sharon's place because of the location, close to everything and the room has everything you need like small fridge and your own bathroom. Sharon is actually what makes my stay there so nice and comfortable, she is just the sweetest and at the same time respectful of your privacy. While her dog Suzy is just so adorable. I love this place
Perfil de usuario de SharonSharon es Superhost.
Respuesta de Sharon:
Hi Maria, thank you for the nice review. I so enjoyed your visit and I hope to see you again on your next visit. :-)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Emmanuel
Julio de 2017
Wonderful host! Accommodating and welcoming! If you're into art, this is the place for you, room and bathroom clean. I would definitely stay here again
Perfil de usuario de SharonSharon es Superhost.
Respuesta de Sharon:
Emmanuel was a terrific guest; all that a host could ask for. He was quiet, clean, and respectful. His visit was brief and we did not see much of each other but the short time we spent was very positive and interesting. Emmanuel, you are always welcome; you were a joy to host.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gracelia
Julio de 2017
Sharon is a great person, her dog Suzie is her competition. This was a very quiet and peaceful location and at the same time centrally located to every thing, the gym, the mall, interstate, restaurants, all within 2-4 miles. I highly recommend staying here, you will be given privacy and hospitality and the privilege of enjoying Sharon's company and her lovely paintings. Suzie is a huge bonus, she is very lovable. Sharon's created a private and
Perfil de usuario de SharonSharon es Superhost.
Respuesta de Sharon:
Thanks for the nice review Grace. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the feedback...hope to see you soon!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Junio de 2017
Ah where do I begin. My stay at Sharons place was more what I could ask for. Her communication with me was above great. Her home was clean with beautiful art work on the walls. Sharon was very nice, friendly, and hospitable. She offered to do multiple things for me. She even shared a lovely dinner with me that she prepared. The room has its own full private bathroom, cable, fridge with refreshments. Hangers for your clothes and an extremely comfortable bed. Sharon and I even did dragon boating together, that she offered and i accepted. It was first time in the boat and thanks to Sharon I had a blast. I hope I didn't leave anything out. I would recommend sharons place to anyone. If ever back in the area I'll be sure to look sharons place up. Again a million thank you's to you Sharon!
Perfil de usuario de SharonSharon es Superhost.
Respuesta de Sharon:
Thank you Angela for the kind words; I so enjoyed you. Please do come back!
Junio de 2017

Tampa, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de SharonSharon es Superhost.

Retired white female whose roommate is a 12# sweet and quiet dog. I have a fascination for all things natural and kind to the body and environment. I focus on intentional living, being mindful of others and self, socially responsible, and caring for Mother Earth.

I am an artist and sell paintings through private parties, individuals, and events. I currently have a show planned for the month of August in Seminole Heights, Florida. It is fun and "sometimes" profitable. :-)

I have a B. A. in gerontology and am a certified group fitness instructor. I have recently completed a Silver Sneakers certification class and am in the process of completing an aerobics certification to teach aerobics to the larger population. Teaching exercise classes is not necessarily monetarily rewarding but is rewarding in so many other ways.

Some of my favorite things are working out, dragon boat racing, cooking, socializing, volunteering, art, antiquing, thrift stores, reading, swing dancing, music, learning, and good conversation. My dog's favorite thing is food ... and did I mention food?

My life motto is "treat others as you would like to be treated."

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares