Casa/apto. entero

8 huéspedes

4 habitaciones

8 camas


Casa/apto. entero

8 huéspedes

4 habitaciones

8 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Recently renovated, sunlit, flowing, stylish two storey house with carport perfect for family living. Great outdoor space for BBQ/kids play. 4 bedrooms, 2 TV rooms. Air conditioning & fireplace. Convenient to beach, theatre, restaurants, CBD.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 8
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 171€
Depósito de seguridad: 686€
Descuento por semana: 9%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Expect most of your stay would be spent in the large, open plan family room and designer kitchen which both flow to the outdoor entertaining area.

Ducted air-conditioning in all rooms

There is an open fireplace in the family room. Dining room opens into the family room

Two double bedrooms upstairs plus 3 single beds in the two ground floor bedrooms. Each of the 3 single beds also have trundle beds so 6 single beds in total.

Bathroom on each level, both with separate shower and bath.

There are 2 TVs with Foxtel, Apple TV and DVD player.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Access to all areas except attic

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available by phone/email throughout your stay and will have a local contact in case of emergency

El barrio

One of Sydney's most sought after neighbourhoods providing easy access to city, beaches, shops, cafes, restaurants, theatre.

Cómo moverse

5min walk to shops, restaurants, Cremorne Orpheum cinema, buses
5min drive or 10min walk to Mosman ferry
10min drive or 20min walk to Balmoral beach & Taronga zoo
Ample permit free street parking, in addition to carport.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No smoking in the house.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

2 evaluaciones


Perfil de usuario de Laura
Diciembre de 2016
We spent 5 nights at Andrew's beautiful home in Mosman as a family of 7. The house itself is absolutely stunning, with plenty of space and a huge garden with BBQ. The place was spotless and well equipped with everything you would need. Andrew was very helpful and left us lots of additional information about the area (including travel cards for us to use!). There is an easy bus journey into the city, Balmoral Beach not far away or a short walk to the ferry. I would highly recommend this place for a family holiday. Thanks Andrew!

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Enero de 2016
This is a lovely home, exactly as described, in a lovely quiet avenue and recently renovated. It's a lived in family home, which was completely de-cluttered for our stay. Location is very good, with easy walks to the cafes, restaurants, ferries, local shops. Andrew was very responsive to our questions throughout. Many thanks from all of us Mike

Nueva Gales del Sur, Australia · Se registró en Octubre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.