Living room
The living room
Girls only- simple room with a cat!
Girls only- simple room with a cat!


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

2 camas


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Just off the main rd, a room is free for a solo traveller to rest up in. It is a rather old & rustic but nice townhouse located in Remuera. About 3 mins by car to Newmarket, and 15 mins (on a good day) into town. Front and back garden.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 08:00
Salida: 00:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 10€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Your sunny room is upstairs with a shared bathroom; there's also a separate toilet downstairs. The house is private and quiet in a safe neighbourhood, and since I am a classical musician, I'm the one making the noise...

It's a rather low-key lifestyle, so a fun and relaxed personality who loves cats with no feline and classical music allergies would be the perfect fit!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Your room, bathroom/toilet, living room, kitchen, front & backyard.

We have plenty of books around- from novels to architecture magazines. You are welcome to drag a chair out to the backyard and sit in the sun with a cup of tea, or get some exercise done with the kitty by chasing her up and down the stairs :)

The kitchen is free to use, but please clean up afterwards. Washing machine may be used near the end of the stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you're in the mood for a laugh, then I'm definitely in :) if you need some space, that's also cool too.

Cómo moverse

I could drop and pick you up depending on my work hours- otherwise the bus is just up the road from the house, or the train station is on the other side.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a crazy and playful indoor cat who sleeps pretty much wherever she wishes, so she may end up on her window bench in your room during the day or night. No need to be alarmed if she becomes your personal alarm clock in the morning and you see some white fur on your clothing or belongings- she's very clean, and I have sticky rolls to stick those loose fur away!


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 08:00

* No children.
* No smoking.
* Please be mindful and respectful of living in an older townhouse as we share quite a thin wall with our lovely neighbours.
* Please conserve water and power whenever and wherever possible.
* No parties and additional visitors, please.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

2 evaluaciones


Perfil de usuario de Simba
Febrero de 2016
Jes is very nice. She help us a lot and take us look around the city! Wonderful experience:)

Perfil de usuario de Yoan
Noviembre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nueva Zelanda · Se registró en Abril de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jes