Ir al contenido
Relaxing deck and gardenGarden to back of house
Cosy Log Cabin in relaxing Somers
Cosy Log Cabin in relaxing Somers
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Just 5 mins from the beach in the village of Somers a must for a relaxed and enjoyable family holiday with easy access to the charms and activities of the Mornington Peninsula. With two Queen sized bedroom and one bedroom with 4 bunks. Sleeps 8. Linen included
No pets

El alojamiento

With 3 bedrooms, bathroom with shower, separate toilet, completely new redesigned open plan kitchen with dining area in an L shaped room incorporating a comfortable lounge opening on to a good sized timber deck for outdoor living or relaxation with a nice cold drink.

Servicios y zonas comunes

* Completely new designed kitchen. Dining area with dining table to seat 8
* Part of an L shaped room leading in to living area with large leather sofa, TV, DVD,Video player, CD player and iPod dock, videos and games.
* Coonara wooden heater and reverse cycle air conditioning to keep warm or cool as desired.
* Sliding door from kitchen/dining to a sizeable deck with wooden dining table, BBQ, outdoor wood heater overlooking a large relaxing and comfortable garden.
* Laundry with washing machine and dryer
* Kitchen with all appliances, dishwasher, microwave and gas cooking facilities
* Separate toilet
* All other times minimum booking of 2 nights
* No pets

Atención a los huéspedes

Your host is available in Somers to react to any queries or enquiries during your stay

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Elementos básicos
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 66 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
4 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please respect other neighbours and avoid noisy and rowdy behaviour.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sarah-Rose
Noviembre de 2017
Excellent, family friendly spot just a short stroll to the beach. Comfy & cosy spaces & a restful spot to relax!

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Octubre de 2017
Easy living! We had a great time in your comfortable home, Christopher! The kitchen was lovely to cook in, and our kids loved the backyard. The heater was really effective on an unexpectedly chilly evening, and it was an easy walk to the beach. Restaurants and groceries all within a 15 minute drive, and access to lots of local attractions.

Perfil de usuario de Michaela
Junio de 2017
Exactly as described. A homely log cabin in the beautiful area of Somers, a short walk to the beach and close to the Mornington wine region. Well kitted out with all necessary amenities, a lovely garden, plus tons of board games to entertain both kids and adults! And a log fire! We loved our stay for the weekend, thanks Christopher.
Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Respuesta de Christopher:
It was a pleasure to have you Michaela. Somers is very special and so glad you enjoyed your time here.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Abril de 2017
Chistopher's place was exceptionally comfortable with quality bedding and furniture. All essential ammenities are included. Would definitely stay again. Thanks for a lovely time.

Perfil de usuario de Vivienne
Abril de 2017
Wonderful for our two families to share time together and in nature

Perfil de usuario de Phillip
Abril de 2017
Fantastic house for the whole family. Close to everything and a very quite location.

Perfil de usuario de Jay
Marzo de 2017
Very nice quite place. Lots of character. Good value for money. Very good communication with host

AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Christopher

Working together with my wife we live within the area of our properties so we can provide instant support as required. We like our properties to be as welcoming as your own. Extensively traveled we understand the needs of our tenants and will do everything possible to ensure support and care.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares