A Brooklyn Oasis w./ Backyard + Roof

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Known as a sleepy Polish neighborhood, Greenpoint is rapidly changing and one of the best neighborhoods in Brooklyn to stay for a taste to be a New Yorker. I've been lucky to call it my home for the past two years and want you to feel like it's yours too. The neighborhood continues to thrive with quaint coffee shops, great restaurants, killer bars all within walking distance of the best music venues. You have it all. 360 views of Manhattan from Transmitter Park (and our roof),

El alojamiento

It's very quiet and residential with creatives in their 20's & 30's who live in the building. Modern, duplex style apartment. I have three roommates that live downstairs, yet we have different schedules so it is rare that everyone is home at the same time. You have the privacy and convenience of your own bedroom & full bathroom upstairs just off of the kitchen with direct access to the outdoor patio. There is a backyard with a grill and great picnic table + access to a finished roof (which is rare in NY apartments!) with 360 views of Manhattan. On the roof, there's a table and chairs up there so you can enjoy dinner too. If you need to do laundry, we have a washer/dryer downstairs.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Backyard with grill, Roof deck with chaises and table, and washer/dryer

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm traveling out of town but will find a way that we can meet to exchange keys for my apartment. Although if you have any questions, feel free to text me.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a great little black book of bars and restaurants that I share with you.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 17:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Lavadora

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 17 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

Looking for a traveler who loves NY and wants to discover every part of this amazing city. Of course, my place is very relaxing but it's not the same if you spend your whole trip never leaving the apartment. Believe me--it happens on the weekends! I do request no large parties, hookups, and to respect my roommates.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Laura

I feel really fortunate to have had the opportunity to visit some culturally enriching cities in my life so far-from Copenhagen to Cairo, Barcelona, Buenos Aires, Lisbon, London, Berlin, Florence, Rome and Paris. I lived in Nice, France last year and really miss its culture and 2 Euro delicious wine! My most recent trip was to Israel and Istanbul for holiday last December. Traveling there, I had the best Airbnb experience. The two guys that I stayed with in Tel Aviv felt like old friends instead of new acquaintances.

I became a member to Airbnb last April when I traveled to Buenos Aires and rented my room to a very sweet lady. It was both our first experience using Airbnb and still stay connected to this day.

I prefer to rent my room out to someone who is curious and excited to explore the city. My apartment is on the cusp of LES/ Alphabet City. It's quite quaint. I have two roommates who are full of character.

I deeply believe that traveling reveals so much about yourself and brings an unexpected perspective to your life. It is quite an adventure once you get started and quickly becomes a priority.

Five things I can't live without: a bag of Tyrrell Crisps, my passport, iPhone, dental floss, & picture of my family.

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares