Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

My House is located in 'Chungna International City' which is 4 stops away from Incheon International Airport by airport express. I and my husband, both of us can speak Chinese(Mandarin) and English. We are always ready to make friends with a very open-mind. :) But sorry, we prefer to host female guest. (Thanks in advance for your understanding.)
Wish everyone of you a pleasant day!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8€ / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

* My house is 9th floor with a great view and provide comfort room with queen-sized bed for relaxing night. Cozy room is equipped with all you need.
* There are several beautiful place near my apartment; Lake Park, Cernal Way(5~10min walking distacne). You may go jogging or riding a bicycle(A bicycle is free for rent).
* Easy access to Seoul. You can take subway(Airport express) to access all of the must-visit spots of Seoul. Departing from 'Chungna International City' Station, it takes 30min to 'Hong Ik University' station, 40min to Seoul station, around 1hour to Gangnam area. 'Chungna International City' Station is 10 minutes away from my APT by bus.
*Please understand that we prefer to have only female guest or married couple.

You are very welcom to come to my home!

Servicios y zonas comunes

-24 hours lobby security, Free Wifi @room.
-40’’ inch tv, Queen-sized bed
-Air conditioner, Washing machine.
-Microwave, Rice cooker, Cooking pan and Pot.
-Refrigerator, Heating system, Vacuum cleaner.
-Free coffee & Korean tea, Drinking water.
-Face/body cotton(100%) towels, Hair dryer.
-Shampoo, Conditioner, Shower gel, Toothpaste.
-Free parking area
-Convenience store, Supermarket @ apartment complex.

Atención a los huéspedes

I and my husband, both of us can speak Chinese(Mandarin) and English. If you want, we're always ready to help you to recommend must-visit place or to set an itinerary. We're very open-minded person. If it doesn't bother you, we may have a beer party as well during your stay. :) Please feel free to leave a message at anytime if you have questions.

Cómo moverse

10min by bus to 'Chungna International City' station (Airport Express which is directly connected to Incheon & Gimpo Airport)

* Subway
- 20min to Incheon & Gimpo Airport.
- 30min to Hongdae(Hong Ik university).
- 40min to Seoul statioin (Able to take KTX going to province)
- 50min to Myeon dong / Dong dae moon.
- 1 hours to Gangnam.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

We welcom a open-minded guest who is willing to love Korea(n) without any bias, who respects and is ready to learn each other's culture and life style, who is not hesitate to communicate and makes friends, who still believes 'Age ain't nothing but a number'.

* Smoking is not permitted
* Prefer females. Thanks for your understanding.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de 淑云
Mayo de 2016
诶,不好意思,回国很久都忘记评论了。认识欧尼和欧巴真的超级开心,第一天到房东家的时候,和欧尼聊了很久很久,虽然我不懂韩语,但是可以用中文聊哇,你们的中文说的这么的真的超级标准!住下后,欧尼带我看了我的房间,真的很干净和图片一样,而且什么都有准备,包括洗漱的东西,欧尼特地给我试试呢。早餐也是用心做的,很好吃,很丰盛,我都没有想到会有早餐,真的很感动!伯母也在房东家,有次接我回家让我等了一会还给我买了冰棒,伯母真的很可爱。走的时候还送我到车站,结果我又忘记了我的相机。。。还特地送过来,谢谢欧巴!谢谢你们一家人!让我对韩国的印象有了不一样的体验!!!!

Cheongna International City in South KOREA (靑羅國際都市,韓國) · Se registró en Octubre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Yeonju

My name is Ellie (Korean name is Yeonju Yu)
I studied Journalism in Taiwan National ChengChi University. I speak Chinese & English and I'm currently work as a Interpreter & Chinese tutor. Natually loving to make friends with a high cultural intellience which comes from wide experience overseas. I am a very passionate & open minded persn. If you want to understand anything about Korea(n), I will be the best choice for you. :)


Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.