Ir al contenido
View of the garden from the balcony (in wintertimes)Front garden
Alojamiento entero

Familyhouse near A'dam Free Parking

Claire

Familyhouse near A'dam Free Parking

4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Chimenea interiorEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

El alojamiento

We are enjoying Abcoude, because of the small, lovely citycentre of this village and the child-friendly, but characteristic neighbourhoud. We love to share this place with you.

Location & neighbourhood
Abcoude is a small village located very central, 10km from Amsterdam and 25km from Utrecht. In Abcoude you can find various shops and restaurants. The village is easily to use by train, through the direct connection to Amsterdam. The trainstation is only 10 minutes walk from the house
We offer a lovely family house in Abcoude with a very nice sunny garden. The house is ideal for 2/4 adults and 2/3 children. The house is located in a deadend street with the meadow on one hand of the street and the lovely city centre on the other end of the street.

The house itself:
The groundfloor of the house has a living with an open kitchen with oven, microwafe, dishwasher, Nespresso with a large table with 3 Stokke child-chairs. At the end of the living there is a corner couche with TV, but also a place to read a book. Attached to the living/kitchen there is another room with toys, Wij and TV.
This family house has 4 bedrooms 3 of them have adult beds available. There are two bathrooms. One with bath & seperate shower, the other with shower only.
4 bedrooms: 1x master bedroom double bed, 1xbedroom single bed, 1x bedroom single/double bed (1,40m) & 1xbedroom bunk bed.
2xbathrooms: 1xbath+separate shower+toilet 1xshower+toilet+wash machine

In addition available:
•Free WiFi
•2 bikes
•FREE PARKING (10km from Amsterdam)
•Train station 10minute walk (to Amsterdam or Utrecht)

It’s a non smoking house.

Servicios

Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Chimenea interior
Wifi
Secadora
TV por cable

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 litera
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Disponibilidad

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Freek
Freek
Diciembre de 2014
The reservation was canceled 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de J.F.
J.F.
Abril de 2018
Great place, very friendly, and highly recommandable
Perfil de usuario de Guillaume
Guillaume
Agosto de 2016
We had a very good stay at Claire's. It was a last minute booking (on Saturday for the following Monday) and Claire was very reactive and made sure we had what we needed during our stay. The house is very cosy, roomy and clean. Exactly like on the pictures. Beautiful kitchen an…
Perfil de usuario de Christiane
Christiane
Enero de 2016
Unsere Familie hat sich im Haus der Familie Zernitz sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Haus ist hell, freundlich und sauber. Wir haben alles vorgefunden, was wir für unseren Ferienhaushalt benötigten, lediglich Lampen am Bett wären noch praktisch gewesen ;-) Abcoude ist ein freundliches k…
Perfil de usuario de Loic
Loic
Agosto de 2015
We had a great time , it's a very nice house, really beautiful. Claire was attentive to our needs during the stay and responsive, it was really nice to communicate with her . In addition , we had arrived at our small file explaining the means of locomotion some addresses for eati…
Perfil de usuario de Boonapa
Boonapa
Mayo de 2015
No chance to meet Claire in person but she arranged us to meet with her friend who was nice to us. She introduced the house rules, gave advices on transportation and called the taxi to airport for us. The house is very comfortable and convenient. Abcoude is the very lovely small …
Perfil de usuario de Romain
Romain
Enero de 2015
The reservation was canceled 82 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anfitrión: Claire

Abcoude, Países BajosSe registró en Enero de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Claire
12 evaluaciones
2 referencias
Verificado
Married and mother of 3 lovely children (8,6,4). Working as an entrepreneur in my own food company. I love food, restaurants and cooking, but also love to go jogging, playing hockey or go cycling.
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 83%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares