There are 5 grassy horse pastures if you want to bring along your horse!Two full sized beds with top quality mattresses and new bedding. Great room for sharing when traveling on a budget!
Trinity Oaks~ Two Beds Private Room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Selection of rooms on this gorgeous 20acre horse farm. Very peaceful setting only 15 min from Ocala & Gainesville. This room has two full sized beds. Shared kitchen & living spaces. High speed internet & Satellite on 55" smart tv. Bring your horses!

El alojamiento

The double room is a slightly larger bedroom with two Full Sized beds and a closet which can be rented individually (one person gets whole space), for two people or as a shared dorm style reservation (you may or may not have a second, same gender, person in the other bed during your stay). The bathroom is shared with Queen suite. Price per person if willing to share with a second person: $35/night ($70/2ppl), $200/wk ($400/2ppl) or $500/mo ($1000/2ppl). If booking the whole room privately then the cost is the same as the Queen ($45/night, $250/wk or $800/mo). It only lets me list the single shared price, so if you are reserving the room for two people or privately for yourself and no others, when you let me know the details of your reservation I will send you an accurate price as a 'special offer' which you can then accept to reserve the room.

Large wrap around deck is awesome for kicking back in the evening while cooking on the BBQ and watching the gorgeous sunsets over the horse pastures. Then relax inside with a movie or your favourite sports channel on the huge entertainment center. Massive kitchen boasts a ton of counter and cupboard space for storing any food you bring along, and we have all the fancy cookware you need to prepare a fine meal. Extra deep freeze is also available if needed.

Any questions, let me know! I aim to please.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Shared laundry, kitchen, living room, BBQ, RV hookups, high speed wireless internet, free long distance, smart tv, trails to walk.

Atención a los huéspedes

As much or as little as you like.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales 30 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 13 €
Depósito de seguridad 172 €
Descuento por semana: 18%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Other than please don't feed my dog, absolutely no smoking inside as I have allergies to smoke. You are welcome to smoke outside and put your butts in provided container. Also please take your shoes off at the front door and keep the windows closed (use thermostat). Other than that, just common sense. Please keep the place clean and be respectful to any other guests who may also be staying. Please stay out of the horse pastures unless I accompany you. They are all quite friendly so feel free to pet and scratch on them, but watch the fence - it is electric and very hot!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Leif
Mayo de 2016
I had a very pleasant stay in Fawns house. I came with short notice, but it was no problem to visit the place even though that Fawn wasn`t at home that weekend. In fact I had the farm just for my self must of the time - so peace and quietness was what I got and what I liked. There is a kitchen with more than than needed and also fresh eggs.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Abril de 2016
The listing description was accurate. The room with two full beds was a bit small but is perfect for 2 people. There is one shared bathroom for that room and another room so plan accordingly. Otherwise the host, Fawn, was great! She has a beautiful quiet place and nice animals- makes you feel at home!

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Febrero de 2016
Fawn made me feel comfortable and right at home. I loved staying here and will again if I'm in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Laurie
Enero de 2016
I am a professional woman who lives and works in Manhattan. I wanted a vacation experience in Florida that would be a total change from my life in the city. I love nature and animals, so staying on a horse farm was just what I was looking for. What did I get? Exactly what I hoped for and more. Fawn's farm is located a few miles off a highway; out of range from any noise and light pollution of a city. The house was a wonderful, large newer home, very clean, comfortable and inviting. The best sleep I had in a long time. But the best part was Fawn letting me join her, out on the farm while she tended her horses. I got to meet them all, pet them, and hear directly from a top trainer about the care of a horse. The night sky, away from the city light pollution, revealed a display of stars you never knew existed. It was totally quiet but for the sounds of nature. Fawn was a gracious host and made me feel welcome and safe in her home. It was an experience I can't wait to talk about when I return to NYC.

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Enero de 2016
This was a nice home on a quiet road, the house is set well back from the road on a small private horse farm. Everything was clean and seemed newly renovated. The kitchen was well-stocked and there was high-speed internet. I shared a room with my sister-in-law for 2 weeks, she stayed an additional two weeks, and brought her dog. Fawn was welcoming as were the other guests. There are two dogs living on the property. I liked the location, as it was not far from where I was keeping my horse. There was room to put our foodstuff, and everyone pitched in to keep the house neat and tidy. You do need to open and close the gate each time you enter/leave the property with your vehicle because there are horses and dogs on the property. The gate has a wheel on it so is not too difficult to move.

Perfil de usuario de Changliang
Noviembre de 2015
Fawn provided me a warm room, I felt very comfortable. She and her dad are very very kind and nice person. I am hoping to go back her place next time.

Perfil de usuario de Judith
Octubre de 2015
Driving from Florida to Canda I booked very last minute and Fawn was great and super flexible. Her farm is the perfect place for my dogs and me, it's a fantastic place to relax and take a deep breath - and go for a walk to watch the horses and run into turkeys and deer. Wonderful! The bedroom and bath were very clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nelson, CanadáSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Fawn

I am originally from British Columbia, Canada, and have traveled all over the world before I purchased this property in 2010 with the dream of turning it into an equestrian facility where students could come with their horses to study Horsemanship with local horsemen and women. While I am building towards that dream, I am renting rooms out in the main residence to folks traveling with or without their horses. I own a beautiful Rhodesian Ridgeback that has impeccable manners and also five lovely horses which you will have the pleasure of meeting during your stay. If you enjoy kayaking, like I do, the Silver Springs are nearby and one of my favourite destinations. There are also a ton of weekly dance classes and socials in Gainesville if you'd like to join me and learn a new dance.

Finding quality accommodations online can be tough, but at Trinity Oaks you are guaranteed a quality, clean and safe experience.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares