Central Auckland Loft in Orakei
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Centrally located in Orakei (Mission Bay), the loft is a cheerful and bright area over a double garage with small ensuite, lounge suite and kitchenette with limited facilities: microwave, electric jug, crockery and cutlery, sink, (no oven/hob).

El alojamiento

A great sized room, plus small ensuite, which is ideal for a couple to sleep and relax in. There are comfortable lounge chairs, dining area and kitchenette with limited facilities - sink, microwave, electric jug, toaster, crockery, small fridge (no oven/hob). A fold up bed is available for a child.

Servicios y zonas comunes

It is a shared access through the main door with a stairway to the loft off the hallway. There are closed doors to the remainder of the home.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available to assist guests either in person, if requested, or by mobile.

Otros aspectos destacables

The residence is close to all amenities . It's a 10-minute walk to Mission Bay beach and restaurants, a 10-minute drive to the city and 2-minute drive to a shopping centre and cafe.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Cocina

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 32 €
Precio de fin de semana 63 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Pets are permitted on request as I am a keen dog lover.
Sorry but smoking is not permitted inside the house.
I would request that guests turn off the heat pump when away from the property.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Laury
Mayo de 2016
I was looking for the perfect place to stay for my mother who came to visit me from Europe, when I came across this studio. As she would be staying for a whole month, I wanted to find something nice and comfortable, and I honestly could not have found a better place! The studio is self-contained, which is very pleasant - especially when one is staying somewhere for a longer period of time - as it allows you to prepare simple meals if you wish to. I regularly popped by to have a little dinner at the dining table with my mother and spent some time in the studio which is very enjoyable and snug. I met the hosts, Geraldine and John, a few times. They were so welcoming, lovely and great fun to chat to, and my mother hasn’t stopped telling me about how attentive and caring they were during her stay. In brief, amazing hosts and a very nice place!! Thank you both so much for hosting my mum and making sure she had a good time.
Perfil de usuario de Geraldine
Respuesta de Geraldine:
Thank you for that glowing report, Laury. It was great having your mother here. I'll miss her bicycle at the front door! Hopefully, we will have her back another time. Kind regards Geraldine
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ettienne
Diciembre de 2015
This is a very cosy self contained loft unit with a small living room, dining room table, kitchen and private bathroom with shower. The unit is sunny and warm, but is also fitted with an aircon for your convenience. The neighbourhood is clean, beautiful and safe, and the closest beach is only a 10 minute walk. Very close to bus stops and the Orakei train station is a 15 minute walk. Our hosts were very friendly and helpful, salt of the earth people. They invited us to dinner on a couple of occasions and we had a pleasant time. My wife and I absolutely loved staying with Geraldine and her partner John. If you want good value for money, then look no further.

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Geraldine

I am a fun loving adventurer, who enjoys travel and meeting new people/cultures. For the past 20 years I have worked in the charter boat industry matching the most suitable boats to my clients. As an AirBnB host, I will do by best to make your stay an enjoyable one, and as a guest in an AirBnB situation I can assure hosts that I will look after their home as I would my own.

El barrio

Anuncios similares