Stue/spisestueSpisestue
St. Hanshaugen, Oslo
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1,5 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Delicate and modern 87m2 app in a green garden square-gem. Centrally located in Oslo.

Nicely decorated, modern standard with a warm atmosphere. Two levels, spacious living room, two bedrooms (master bedroom and small extra bedroom), large bathroom.

El alojamiento

Stylish interior. Spacious living room. Modern standard. Lot's of charm.

Lovely location in a green garden square, centrally located in a beautiful neighborhood in Oslo.

The appartment has access to a big communal garden, where you can barbeque, enjoy a glass of wine or your morning coffee. The garden also has a playground, so it is perfect for families with children.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The guests will have access to the entire house, including:

Wifi.
Television.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Spacious living room with large dining table,
Master bedroom,
Small extra bedroom (contains a Queen size double matress)
Guest toilet
Large bathroom with toilet.

Cars can park in the streets (parking fee applies).

Atención a los huéspedes

The guests will be met by the host personally or another nice person. The host will follow up on questions during the stay.

The host will leave a local guide for the guests, with local guidance on transportation, restaurants, museums, shops etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

The beautiful woods surrounding Oslo is easily accessible from the appartment.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales 39 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 72 €
Depósito de seguridad 220 €
Precio de fin de semana 138 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

No smoking. Guests must respect housing rules; no music after 23.00, no shoes indoor.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kaisa
Junio de 2017
Synnove was very nice and made us feel welcome. The appartment is beautiful, as in the photos. It was easy and convenient to go to the centre taking only 10 minutes by bus. We really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Cecilie
Febrero de 2017
We spent two weeks in Synnøves wonderful apartment - a lovely place in the inner city of Oslo - and still in quiet and green surroundings. Bus stops just outside the building. Nice place to stay with kids as well - a great playground in the large backyard. Synnøves place is fully equipped with all you need for a great stay in Oslo. I also want to thank Synnøve for being an excellent host. Fresh flowers and some snack waited for us on arrival. Great spot for exploring Oslo!

Perfil de usuario de Reena
Junio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Anne Ruth
Mayo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Valdís
Mayo de 2016
Thorir Audolfsson We stayed in Synnove's beautiful apartment for whole three weeks and we loved it. It is well located. A bus stop just outside. Airport bus 50m away. Tram about 200 m. Walking distance to St Hanshaugen, Adamstuen and Majorstuen. In short, a very nice area and location. A lovely garden outside where the kids could play. Synnove is a very nice and welcoming host. Everything was clean and we could feel at home, away from home, right away.

Perfil de usuario de Frank
Marzo de 2016
Leiligheten var akkurat som beskrevet, faktisk noe bedre IRL. Stor og fin stue/spisestue, flott kjøkken. I andre etasje to fine soverom, og et stort bad. Ligger ved Kirkeveien, men svært lite trafikkstøy. Det føltes som et eget hjem. Synnøve er kjempehyggelig og svarte raskt når jeg bestilte. Anbefales absolutt.

Perfil de usuario de Jong
Febrero de 2016
Thank you very much, It was very nice to stay your house.

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Synnove

Lawyer as a professional. Yoga enthusiast and art lover. Equally addicted to high mountains as buzzling cities.

My work and studies have given me the opportunity to live in the South of France, in London and in New York City. My previous work for United Nations brought me to NYC, while my university studies brought me to UK and France. I’m curious and open minded as a person, so - of course – I love to travel!

I am relatively new to AirBnB, and look forward to exploring the world through this site. I also look forward to introducing people to my treasured hometown of Oslo.

Idiomas: English, Français, Norsk
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares