Spacious living/dining room with comfortable sofa, antique furniture, & sound system. Sofa folds out as very comfortable double bed.Spacious bedroom with king size bed. Skylight for natural light & view over north London.


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Visiting London for the summer? Stay in our cosy fully furnished flat in gorgeous Islington (TfL Zone 2, packed with restaurants & parks, super fast access to central London). Large bedroom, king size bed, living room with (very) comfy fold out sofa

El alojamiento

* The apartment is fresh, clean, & newly restored.
* Music lovers welcome! Our apartment includes wall-hung guitars, record plaques, & block-mounted music posters. We have a good sound system, so you can plug in your music device or connect to our Spotify Connect device.
* The space is a large converted attic, so abundant light comes from skylights.
* The sofa-bed is large & very comfy (not a springy thin fold out sofa). This is used as a second bed.

Servicios y zonas comunes

* Full access to flat 3 (the attic apartment) and the entrance staircase up to the top floor.
* Fully kitted out kitchen and bathroom.
* Washing machine & laundry rack provided.
* Entrance to 45A on corner of Salterton Rd & Seven Sisters Rd.

Atención a los huéspedes

* We will be out of the country, but always accessible by phone or email. Our neighbours and cleaners will be able to help with immediate concerns, but we are always a phonecall or a text away.
* We will leave you plenty of advice on London and the local area. We want you to love London as much as we do!

Otros aspectos destacables

* All towels & sheets will be provided.
* Access to wifi will be provided.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 40
Descuento por semana: 19%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

* No playing the guitars please!
* Feel free to watch the DVDs & read our books.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de George
Mayo de 2016
Had a great stay in the flat over a bank holiday weekend, it served as great little base for us with easy access to the tube into London. All the amenities we needed were provided. Hosts were very friendly and easy to contact!

Perfil de usuario de Debora
Enero de 2016
Bellissima settimana passata a Londra, nell'appartamento di Kara e Roger ci siamo trovati bene, situato in una zona ben servita da negozi ti tutti i generi e non lontanissima dalla stazione della metro. L'appartamento è piccola ma caldo ed accogliente, per noi che eravamo in quattro andava bene!! Ricorderemo questa settimana sempre con molto piacere❤️ bye bye

Perfil de usuario de Julian
Enero de 2016
We were pleased with our stay at the flat. We liked the location which was close to Finsbury Park tube, and there were lots of shops, cafes and places to eat nearby. The area is not at all "posh", but we liked it! It was well equipped and clean. It was as described. Bed was comfy. Kara was very quick to respond when we had a problem opening the door downstairs - there are three locks and it was a bit confusing at first. I would stay there again.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Kara & Roger

London-based professional couple in our early 30s. Working in the music industry & building apps, websites & other digital wizardry.

I have a Bachelor in Science & Media Communications, & identify as quite the science geek.

History, food, music, & whiskey lover. Tweeter. Zombies Runner.

Idiomas: English, 日本語
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares