L-shaped sofa, handmade oak coffee tableExtendable table
Canal side bright apartment
Alojado por Alice
Alice es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Lovely 1 bed apartment with balcony overlooking the River Lea and Millfields Park. Close to Chatsworth Rd with great restaurants and a foodie market on Sundays. 10mins walk to Clapton Station which takes you to Liverpool St Station in 15mins

El alojamiento

Quiet flat, on the raised ground floor - easy access up a small flight of stairs, or half a floor by lift. Cosy but bright space with sliding door onto balcony overlooking the River Lea and Millfields Park. Nice to watch the ducks and swans go by as well as the odd houseboat. (Neither the boats or ducks are noisy!)

Servicios y zonas comunes

Access to the whole flat, also has disabled access with lift.

Atención a los huéspedes

Can provide interaction as required.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is no on-site free parking. We find the best way to get around is by bike or public transport. Easy and breezy!


Servicios
Acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Secadora

Normas de la casa

We have lovely neighbours, please be respectful of them and above all, treat the flat like your own - get cosy and enjoy it!


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Febrero de 2017
My wife, 4 year old daughter and I stayed in Alice's flat for a month while waiting to move back into our old home nearby. Alice's flat is in a great location looking out onto the canal and Millfields Park. Very quiet and idyllic. It is also located right next to the Ice Rink, horse riding, marshes and Princess of Wales pub. The development is new and well designed and laid out and her flat is extremely well laid out, organised and done up by her. Nice and warm for Feb. Alice was an excellent host and very generous with home. She told us she has lived in Hackney most of her life and is very knowledgeable about places to go/ things to do etc. A great place to stay!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Alice
A few things I love are cycling, yoga, dogs and woodland. I have a keen interest in alternative therapies such as Homeopathy and am a Craniosacral Therapist and training to be a TRE provider.
Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares