Ir al contenido
Bull Mountain late 90's McMansion
Bull Mountain late 90's McMansion
15 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
6 camas
2,5 baños
15 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
6 camas
2,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Come stay in a 3,000 sqft house in one of Portland's nicest neighborhoods. Located near the top of Bull Mountain you have a great view of Mt Hood. You are about 25 min from downtown Portland and at the entrance to the Willamette Valley wine country.

El alojamiento

1st floor - Kitchen, Great room, Dining room, Bedroom (Queen), Family room, 1/2 Bathroom
2nd floor - Master bed/bath (Queen), 3 Bedrooms (Queen, Queen, Full & Twin), Full Bathroom, Laundry Room
Backyard - Deck that backs to Forest
*additional queen air mattress available for groups needing more than 6 beds

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have full access to the first and second floors but no garage access. I have a 3 car driveway that you can park in. You can go out on the deck in the backyard but please do not go down below the deck.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in the basement apartment under the house. I have a separate outside entrance and the door between our living space will be locked. I am happy to interact with you and give you tips on things to do in the area or can give you total privacy if you prefer.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a somewhat unique situation. I bought this house and moved into the basement apartment and am renting the house. Please let me know if you intend on doing serious cooking and I'll be able to bring cookware from my apartment's kitchen below (basic pots and pans are already there).

In general if you are missing something, please let me know and I can probably lend you something from my space downstairs within a few minutes or will go out and buy it for the house.

Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales 13 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 110 €
Depósito de seguridad 439 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 149 € / noche
Compromiso de salario digno
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza de este alojamiento reciben un salario digno. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada autónoma con smart lock

We've always taken our shoes off at the front door to keep things clean. Please understand that this is a family neighborhood and respect my neighbors. Quiet hours on the first floor from midnight until 8am. I have had a noise complaint from a neighbor from a group on the back deck talking loudly at night and so I need to ask not to go outside after 9pm. No smoking in the house. No pets. No parties.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

89 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gaston
Abril de 2016
Increíble casa. Muy cómoda. Nueva. Gran limpieza. El mejor anfitrión. La localización es inmejorable. Nos hemos alojado 6 personas y estuvimos supercómodos. No nos quisiéramos ir más. No tenemos una sola crítica ni un sólo comentario para mejorar. Quedamos gratamente sorprendidos. Muchas gracias Arthur!! Si pudieramos, algún día regresaríamos.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Noviembre de 2017
Arthur's place is fantastic. The house is in a really nice neighborhood. It is clean and well appointed with everything you need for your stay. We enjoyed the view, open kitchen, fireplace, and proximity to nature trails just up the cul-de-sac. Arthur was great at communicating before our arrival and checking in is very easy and straight forward with the front door keypad. Overall, this is a 5 star airbnb and I recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Edmond
Octubre de 2017
Arthur is a great host. He is very nice and quick respond. The house is very nice and clean. The outdoor have great view there can see the snow mountain. Amazing location and home

Perfil de usuario de Josefina
Octubre de 2017
Will recommend your place excellent .very clean .good household supply is complete .

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Octubre de 2017
Great place. I reviewed "better than I expected", but it was great all around. The description is right on and a great place for our group. We will be back.

Perfil de usuario de Sam & Lovena
Octubre de 2017
Fantastic place for us to stay for a conference. All 8 of us slept very comfortably and enjoy each other while we attended a conference in Beaverton. We were only 15 minutes away from our conference and other main attractions. Thanks for your wonderful home. It had everything we needed!

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Octubre de 2017
Beautiful spacious home thats extremely clean and well maintained in a gorgeous neighbourhood. Plenty of sleeping and leisurely space for multiple people. Host had great communication with me before and during my stay. Would rate 10/10. Do not hesitate to book with Arthur!

Portland, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Arthur

I'm a world traveler who enjoys meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. I'm originally from the Bay Area in California and came up to Portland in 2002 and have established my home base here. I try to take at least one international trip a year and I think I'm around 40 countries visited by now. If I'm traveling with work then I'll stay at the Ritzy hotels, but otherwise I try to stay with family, friends or at hostels to meet other traveling companions. I have found that there are genuinely good people everywhere that I have traveled, but sometimes you have to avoid the tourist scene.

I recently bought a house in an upscale neighborhood that is far too large for just me to live in. The house has a full separate apartment in the basement that I live in. My intention is to rent the first and second floors of the house to pay off the mortgage. The beauty of this situation for you is that my wife or I can be at your front door pronto if you have any questions or needs, or you can choose to have privacy that wouldn't be available in a "room share" situation. I'm happy to share local information or provide you with any household items you may have forgot and look forward to meeting you.

Idiomas: English, Português
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares