The Blue RoomThe Blue Room
Lovely double room, private toilet!
Lovely double room, private toilet!


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

We are offering a spacious recently decorated light and airy large bedroom, in our spacious 3 bedrooms, two storey home, in a lovely area of Oxford (Botley).

Private upstairs bathroom with shower facilities for your exclusive use.

Over 150 good reviews! No recent reviews though, as we discontinued the listing for some months while re-decorating the house, but the room is available again!!

The room has a large window to the front of the house, and it is fully furnished with a comfortable double bed, two bedside drawer and lamps, wardrobe with mirror, chest of drawers, shelves.

During your stay you will also have in the room:
- Fresh bed linen and towels
- Hair dryer
- Shampoo and body shower (in the bathroom)
- Universal power adaptor
- Superfast wifi internet connection
- Touristic map of Oxford, bus timetable and local taxi service details
- A selection of books and magazines

Breakfast is self-service, we provide a standard continental breakfast. You are welcome to use the microwave and store some food in the fridge.

- We have two city bikes which we are happy to lend for free if you fancy cycling to discover the beauties of Oxford, the city is great for cycling!
- Laundry facilities are available, and come for free for longer term guests.
- There is on street parking available in front of our house at no additional cost.


Large and airy open-plan space on ground floor, featuring two sofas and TV, dining table and wide patio window to the garden.The house has two bathrooms with shower facilities. The upstairs bathroom will be for your esclusive use, not shared with anyone else!

Big garden on the back of the house with masonry barbecue and garden table & chairs. Garage on the side of the house, with some storage space for guests.


Transport to the town centre is available day and night via bus or taxi. The bus takes about 15 mins to city centre, and the nearest bus stop is literally 100 metres away from our door step!
If you prefer cycling, city centre is only 20 mins away! Fancy a walk?! you can get to city centre in about 30 mins walking.

Our home is close to the main Bus routes into Oxford centre, Abingdon, Didcot, etc, and Oxford train station is a short 30 minute walk away or 15 minutes via public transport.
We are served by great transport links and there is a coach service from the city centre every 10 minutes, connecting to London (1.40hours) , Heathrow airport (55 minutes) and others.


We look forward to welcoming you to our home.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 19:00
Salida: 08:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 40 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 19:00

Smoking is not allowed in the house but the use of the garden for smoking is acceptable.

Food and shoes are not allowed upstairs please.

The use of the hob is not allowed to guests.

Bikes are for free, subject to availability on the day.

Laundry facilities are available for £5 per wash, but the first one is for free if you stay a week or longer.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

167 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mayte
Agosto de 2016
La zona muy tranquila y cerca del centro de la ciudad, además te dejan sus bicis para poder ver la ciudad tranquilamente! Los anfitriones fueron geniales, no tuvimos ni quejas ni nada por el estilo con ellos. Son buenos conversadores y te integran en su día a día. La casa bien limpia y ordenada. Me alegro haber cogido habitación en su casa!!

Perfil de usuario de Paolo
Enero de 2017
I ragazzi sono molto ospitali e disponibili. La casa è molto confortevole e grazie alla vicina fermata dei bus facile raggiungere tutti i posti principali della città.

Perfil de usuario de Sabine
Enero de 2017
Martina & Matteo are very kind. The room is very nice and the bed very comfortable. Thank you for your hopitality. Sabine

Perfil de usuario de Giorgio
Noviembre de 2016
Matteo and Martina's room was very clean and cosy. They were super friendly, kind, ready to help and they also prepared a great breakfast! I definitely recommend this apartment!

Perfil de usuario de Lucinda
Noviembre de 2016
Lovely hosts. Great large bed. Really quiet. Safe area. Very clean. Loved the spacious room and large hanging space. Can stretch out too. Lots of plugs. Slept like a baby! Residential, long walk to shops so best eat out before coming back.

Perfil de usuario de April
Octubre de 2016
We loved staying with Matteo and Martina! They were so welcoming and friendly and we felt very comfortable. There was a bit of noise from construction they were having done on their house but it wasn't a problem for us at all and we had friendly chats with the builder- he also gave us a lift to the shops! The room was very clean and bright with fast wifi. There was a bus stop 1 minute away that went directly into Oxford city centre which was very convenient. We definitely recommend this airbnb :)

Perfil de usuario de Hassan
Octubre de 2016
Lovely Young family welcomed us.

Oxford, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Matteo & Martina

We, Matteo and Martina, are from Italy, we are professional civil engineers and we live and work in the UK. We are a young couple and we like travelling and going out with friends.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares