Quiet double bedroom walk to DSTV & Randburg CBD
Quiet double bedroom walk to DSTV & Randburg CBD

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Welcome to my home

I offer a beautiful sunny bedroom with double bed overlooking the garden with your own bathroom opposite. A very secure and private house and I love people and sharing my home. I have a large garden with a huge pool.

On the Gautrain bus route and central to Randburg and Sandton . Within walking distance of DSTV Multichoice and the Christ Embassy Healing School. Uber friendly area normally less than 5 minutes.

El alojamiento

Welcome to my home!

Hopefully I have answered most of your questions already but please feel free to ask any others you may have.

The bedroom is bright and spacious, with all the home comforts you could want including a double bed, extra blankets for winter. Plug points for all your gadgets, a large cupboard for your clothing and suitcases.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will also have access to the open plan kitchen, living area, patio, pool & garden and secure parking. You will also have access to the washing machine as well as internet (WIFI) access.

Laundry can be arranged along with meals just discuss with us your requirements(optional extra).

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available for any help in getting around, booking tours etc. I love meeting new people and sharing ideas and experiences. If you do not want to socialise it is not a problem, and you are free to come and go as you wish.

You are most welcome to ask for tour arrangements or anything you might need to make your stay comfortable and memorable.

There is so much to do in this lovely gold mine of a city. It bustles with exuberance and vibrance and there is plenty to discover in Johannesburg.

Otros aspectos destacables

No meals or laundry are included in our daily rates. Available for an additional fee and by prior arrangement.
Basic breakfast supplied - selection of teas/ coffee , rusks and cereal.
Minimum stay 2 nights


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 13:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Personas adicionales 6 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 7 €
Descuento por semana: 7%
Precio de fin de semana 17 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 21:00.

Smoking permitted outside the house

No weapons or firearms allowed on premises.
No drugs or illegal substances allowed or to be consumed on premises.

Please respect this is our home and we would like you to treat it as yours during your stay. You are welcome to use the facilities/ kitchen etc but please leave it as you found it.

Keys need to be returned to us on the morning of checkout, please make arrangements with us the night before you are due to leave

Please note we have 2 super friendly dogs who live on the property
The most important rule of all is that you enjoy yourselves whilst staying in our home!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - I have 2 dogs

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic value, as always! Just finished up another stay with Lorna and Bryan and they were both as friendly and helpful as could be.

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Julio de 2017
I had a fabulous stay with Lorna and Bryan! They are as friendly and helpful as can be. They truly make you feel like you have a home away from home! The room is very clean and so is the rest of the house. Great value all the way around. P.S. Just make sure you've got the Uber app. Besides taxies (x3 the price of an Uber), it's the only viable way to get around Johannesburg.

Perfil de usuario de Nduuviteko
Abril de 2017
I was delayed with an hour when I arrived but Lorna and Bryan waited for me. They were so kind and considerate to prepare me supper since I arrived by bus. Everything was clearly written out for me and the explanation was clear on how to use the alarm system. Their residence was very ideal for me since I was attending the healing school and it took me 7-8 minutes to get there. They have 2 of the sweetest dogs. I was really at ease and free. I recommend the place for future travellers.

Perfil de usuario de Esther
Marzo de 2017
My mum actually stayed on the premises and from her feedback Lorna made her feel as comfortable as possible! Very helpful host. Lorna communicated with me frequently regarding my booking and kept me in the know at all times. Location was ideal for attending the Healing school in Randburg.

Perfil de usuario de Sherelle
Marzo de 2016
I had a really amazing stay with Lorna and Bryan and they are two of the nicest people I have met on my travels. They made me feel so welcome even before I arrived, by providing me with all the necessary information I requested. They are both very nice, friendly and even went out of their way to even drop me off and pick me up to help me get around Randburg. Their house is very comfortable, the room was nice and the bathroom also. They have a couple of cute dogs which makes the house feel very homely! There is even coffee/tea, cereal and snacks in the kitchen for airbnb guests. I would definitely recommend a stay here. Most importantly, their house is very secure and safe (there is a security gate, panic button on the keys and they sit on the security council for their neighbourhood), and safety of their guests is important to them.

Randburg, SudáfricaSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lorna
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares