Bedroom 2 with 2 x single beds which can be used as a king size bed.Stand alone bathroom with bath, shower, basin and wc.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Situated in the Western Cape's south coast boasting around 300 days of sunshine per year. Climate closely comparable with the Mediterranean climate. 34 Kms from the George Airport, 74 kms from Outshoorn (ostrich farming), 92 kms from the Cango Caves.

El alojamiento

Bedroom 1 - queen size bed with en suite bathroom (shower, basin and wc) built in cupboards and a roof fan; Bedroo(URL HIDDEN)single beds convertible into a king size bed, built in cupboards and roof fan; 2 x smaller kids can use foam mattresses (available); fully equipped kitchen, dining and living area (DStv available at going rental rates. Second bathroom with bath, shower, basin and wc. All windows and sliding doors fitted with burglar proofing. Braai facility and furniture on patio.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to entire flat - measuring 135 square meters including the roofed patio.

Atención a los huéspedes

Whilst the flat is separated from the main residence by means of an inter leading door, my wife and I will be available to assist guests where ever possible.

Otros aspectos destacables

Whilst full HD DStv will be available when we are at home (Xtra View, Premium), visitors can also bring their own decoder and smart card - all cables are available (single view), water and electricity are included in the price. Laundry facilities are available within 1 km. There are shops within 1km and a mall 3 kms away.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 20
Depósito de seguridad: 166
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 50 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 colchones en el suelo

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

No excessive noise any time of the day.
No smoking inside the flat.
Children will have access to the lawn.
No parties.
No fireworks.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2017
Lampies is a wonderful host and Langpouse is a little gem for a comfortable self catering stay and base for visiting Mosselbay and Garden Route. Quiet, safe and with easy access to the major routes.
Perfil de usuario de Lampies
Respuesta de Lampies:
Thanks John. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you in December.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Colman
Febrero de 2017
This is a great place - Lampies & Adri are hospitable, welcoming & concerned to ensure that everything was alright. Highly recommend- clean, spacious and safe. Colman & Claire

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Febrero de 2017
Like a home from home. Lovely house. Warm, interesting people. Thank you very much.

Perfil de usuario de Eben
Enero de 2017
Lampies and A3 are perfect hosts. The house is comfortable, spotless clean and fully equiped with everything you may need. It feels like home! It is central and close to the beach, shops and all major routes. Quiet neighbourhood with a stunning view. We had a wonderfull time and enjoyed every moment of our holiday.

Perfil de usuario de Mareike
Agosto de 2016
Lampies was an awesome host: the communication was very easy and he took great care of us. I can definitely recommend anyone to stay with Lampies!

Perfil de usuario de LeeLee es Superhost.
Julio de 2016
Lampies was a fantastic host and went out of his way to accommodate us. We thoroughly enjoyed staying at his extremely comfortable unit which stocked everything one could possibly need. We will definitely be back.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Junio de 2016
We are a family of four travelling around the world for seven months. Our stay in Mossel Bay was made truly outstanding due to the superb hosting of Lampies and Adri. The house is immaculate and has everything you could need. It has a beautiful deck where you can enjoy the view and from where we had a lovely braai night. The apartment is an easy drive to shops, supermarkets and the beach and is in a lovely safe suburb overlooking the mountains. Comfortable beds, fabulous shower and a full kitchen along with lots of space to spread out. We can highly recommend this accommodation and the wonderful Lampies and Adri.

Mossel Bay, SudáfricaSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lampies

Retired engineer/project manager. Loves camping/touring locally, reading, watching sport and braaing.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares